Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Group of Northwest Arkansas LLP

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Legal Services|Fayetteville, AR 72704

1830 Shelby Ln, Fayetteville, AR 72704

(479) 316-3760

https://lawgroupnwa.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

19 E Mountain St

(479) 521-7600
5.0
(2) · Legal

303 W Keetoowah St

(918) 456-0618

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3425 N Futrall Dr # 201

(479) 718-7400
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

3276 N, Katherine Ave

(479) 445-0856
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Trejo on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:25 AM
The best in NWA !!! I definitely recommend
Bridgette Smith Woodell on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 06:32 AM
The Law Group of NWA is amazing! They have such excellent customer service. They are very through and their follow- up is first class. They go above and beyond to take care of their clients. Thank you Dequeshia Prude for being so great to work with! 5++++
Katie Sparrow on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:33 AM
Such a great group of attorneys!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Mary Tyler-Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 09:46 AM
Friendly, business minded group that helps the community in many different areas. Dequeshia is very knowledgeable about things related to bankruptcy.
Aubrey Bell on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 06:01 AM
Being all the way on the East Coast and needing important legal work done after the death of a family member in Arkansas can be a bit stressful. There was a special circumstance involved and really did not know what to do. Then I had the good fortune of being introduced to Dequeshia Prude with The Law Group of NW Arkansas. Dequeshia’s thoroughness and efficiency were second only to her caring concern for the person it affected. I wholeheartedly endorse Dequeshia Prude without reservation. She is one outstanding young lady and attorney.
Kim Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:06 AM
Great group of lawyers that go above and beyond to help their clients.
Adam Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:17 AM
The Law Group of Northwest Arkansas is a great group of lawyers and, more importantly, a great group of people. They have always gone out of their way to help with any legal matters that myself or my family have had. Not only do they do that, they also support the local community by volunteering time and money. If you are ever in need of any legal help, this is the law group to contact.
Erik Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:19 AM
Where intelligence meets composure
Patty Boehler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:27 AM
5 stars Only Law firm I know that will call you back after hours and holidays! Outstanding group of Attorneys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.