Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Firm of Myrna Serrano Setty, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Tampa, FL 33647

Amberly Dr Suite 250, Suite 250, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 514-2946

https://www.serranosetty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(26) · Estate Planning Law

2070 Ringling Blvd

(941) 928-0310

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

308 13th St W

(941) 746-2136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2191 Ringling Blvd

(941) 365-4198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

37837 Meridian Ave

(352) 567-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Estate Planning Law

853 Main Street

(727) 475-6200
5.0
(25) · Legal
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Heath on Facebook

2 months ago

05/31/2020, 07:06 AM
Thank you Myrna for all of your help with our Trust, your expertise was appreciated for our complete case.
Derek Chittock on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:56 AM
He's a wonderful attorney. Very professinal, caring, well verses in the law. Helped me with my troubles painlessly. Thank you so much. Will be using this law office every time needed.
Gibbs LaLa Carla on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 08:06 AM
Myrna is VERY passionate & dedicated about doing what's right for her clients.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michelle Zorn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 13:13 PM
Myrna has heart. Heart behind the law makes all the difference.
Rachel Knieriem on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 17:08 PM
We had a wonderful experience with Myrna, she was extremely professional and thorough, giving us peace of mind at a fair price. Highly recommend!
Brinton Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 21:10 PM
There is simply no one more caring, professional and thorough in Elder Law than Myrna. She is incredibly organized and helps make the often avoided conversation about life planning easy. Don’t procrastinate or the issues will only be worse later for the people you love.
Jennifer Yeomans Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 08:46 AM
Myrna is knowledgeable, compassionate and born to do what she does. She sincerely wants to help families craft a plan that fits their needs and dedicates her life helping them have priceless peace of mind. I highly recommend her.
Peter Zooberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 19:09 PM
Great attorney! Very professional. I recommend her services without hesitation.
Michelle Caudle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:38 AM
Myrna is highly qualified and knowledgeable in her field of work. Not only is she personable and easy to talk to, but her positive and quirky attitude make what are often difficult conversations more manageable and comfortable. I trust Myrna’s advice and guidance 100%, as her main goal is doing what’s best for her clients and their families.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.