Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Kid's Directory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Houston, TX 77081 United States

5320 Gulfton, Suite 22, Houston, TX 77081 United States

(713) 663-7555

https://www.kids-houston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4802 Travis St

(713) 528-5568
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2500 E T C Jester Blvd #205

(281) 777-0679
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2444 Times Blvd

(713) 229-9600
5.0
(80) · Video/Film Production

5120 Woodway Dr #7002

(832) 209-2105
5.0
(5) · Marketing

5807 Sanford Rd

(713) 723-2117
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3512 Lake St

(713) 523-7363
About

Advertising & Distribution of the Kid's Directory. "The Family Resource Guide"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
588
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Johnsick review for The Kid's Directory
David Johnsick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 02:43 AM
I recommend this on Facebook with the tab.
Nancy Crumbaugh review for The Kid's Directory
Nancy Crumbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:51 AM
Really informative about all things happening with kids in around Houston area!
Makayda Hughes review for The Kid's Directory
Makayda Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:51 AM
It’s a awesome read for my boys they love reading and lots of information. I found a program that helped me with my boys and awesome school info thanks to The Kids Directory. I enjoy getting the magazine every month so many things to look forward too.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kristen Davidson review for The Kid's Directory
Kristen Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:51 AM
My family and I enjoyed the Supercross at the nrg last Saturday! Thank you so much and I was glad to give food towards the food bank also!
Rose E Pickens review for The Kid's Directory
Rose E Pickens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:51 AM
Kortni Windham review for The Kid's Directory
Kortni Windham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:51 AM
Ammy Yerim Marquez review for The Kid's Directory
Ammy Yerim Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:51 AM
Nathan Monstro Velez review for The Kid's Directory
Nathan Monstro Velez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 13:45 PM
such amazing family who does so much for our community and has also giving many families the opportunity to attend so many fun events!!🤝❤💕
Kimberly Hodges Cole review for The Kid's Directory
Kimberly Hodges Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 09:01 AM
I love all the recourses.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.