Logo White
Watch Demo

The Joe Garcia Law Firm, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77008

733 E 12th 1/2 St, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 703-6260

https://www.joegarcialawfirm.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Zimmerman, Axelrad, Meyer, Stern & Wise, P.C.
5.0
(11) · Legal

3040 Post Oak Blvd #1300

(713) 552-1234

3 people are looking at this business

3 B Studio Inc
5.0
(5) · Legal

405 Main St #1100

(713) 222-7075
Adams and Reese
5.0
(2) · Legal

1221 McKinney St

(713) 652-5151
Priscilla Tommye Bush
5.0
(2) · Legal

917 Franklin Street Fourth Floor

(713) 333-2656
Currin Wuest Mielke Paul & Knapp PLLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

800 Rockmead Dr STE 220

(281) 359-0100

1 person is looking at this business

Anna E. Stool
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Dr # 420

(713) 522-9975

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edgardo Villarroel on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 02:38 AM
Thank you Joe, for getting my ticket dismissed so quickly. I will not hesitate to call Joe Garcia Law firm if needed in the future.Award Banner
David F Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:55 AM
I was referred to Joe from another attorney here in my office after I received a speeding ticket in December 2017. He communicated personally with me throughout the next month - advising me of dates, times & location, even giving advice on parking at the courthouse. Today I went to the courthouse, met Joe and got his instructions for the morning. In just a couple of hours, Joe got my ticket dismissed and I was on my way back to the office. No fines, no defensive driving, and most importantly, no points added to my driving record that would cause my insurance premiums to increase. Thank you so much for your attentive and effective advocacy on my case!
Andy Woo Heights Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:15 AM
Case completely dismissed without a courthouse visit! Thanks Joe. I’ll be referring all of my friends and family towards you Firm.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Tram Phan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:03 AM
Thanks Joe Garcia for getting my case dismissed!!!
Karen Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:51 AM
"Attorney Joe Garcia got my Misdemeanor Assualt case dismissed!" Thank you so much!
Manolo Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:10 AM
Joe has always been professional and thorough. He gets great results and is always prompt in responding. I highly recommend him.
Abraham Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:45 AM
Damoy Bassaragh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 09:49 AM
Very professional, accessible when needed and very strategic. Highly recommended.
Mely Yvette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:45 AM
If you are in need of a good Lawyer, Attorney
Joe Garcia is the one...Mr. Garcia is a great lawyer. You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.