Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Insurance Marshall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

1810 Stafford Ave, Ste A, Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

(540) 370-0104

https://obins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

3917 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 273-3000
5.0
(4) · Insurance

51 Culpeper St

(540) 347-2266
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

71 Florida Ave Nw

(202) 832-3388
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

67 W Lee St

(540) 349-9100
5.0
(5) · Insurance

3095 Old Washington Rd

(301) 932-4888
4.9
(74) · Auto Insurance

9914 Main St

(703) 352-0707
About

We want to be your insurance agent. The Insurance Marshall is located in Fredericksburg, Virginia, and we specialize in property and casualty insurance. We give you immediate coverage for SR-22 and FR-44. We offer low down and monthly payments, multi vehicle discounts, and proof of prior insurance discounts. We provide friendly and responsive service! Give us a call today. We look forward to assisting you with your insurance needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Frampton Rought review for The Insurance Marshall
Jenny Frampton Rought on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:06 AM
James Mckenzie review for The Insurance Marshall
James Mckenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 11:25 AM
There very good people they work with u n help u with anything
Reese Price review for The Insurance Marshall
Reese Price on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 16:20 PM
They've been very helpful may God bless , protect all
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Connie Bell Kelso review for The Insurance Marshall
Connie Bell Kelso on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:52 AM
Helped my son and his wife out when they really needed it! Honest and trustworthy!!!!! Truly cares about his clients and what's best for them! Great team at The Insurance Marshall!!
Stephanie Doggett Cornett review for The Insurance Marshall
Stephanie Doggett Cornett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 04:43 AM
Donna Dee Ruffin Richardson review for The Insurance Marshall
Donna Dee Ruffin Richardson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 10:47 AM
Quick and friendly! I even got a pen today! Excellent customer service
Caren Bailey review for The Insurance Marshall
Caren Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 03:37 AM
I think Mark is an awesome guy, he's personable I've been with him for over a year I enjoy speaking with him over the phone,keep up the great work
Fly Fa Real review for The Insurance Marshall
Fly Fa Real on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 07:13 AM
Very friendly, helpful and professional, cheapest rate I could find.☺
Brandon Walea review for The Insurance Marshall
Brandon Walea on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 14:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.