Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Team AZ @ My Home Group Real Estate REALTOR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8360 E Raintree Dr Suite #205, Ste 205, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 312-1419

https://hometeam.freescottsdalemlssearch.com/?utm_source=OTHER&utm_campaign=David%27s+Marketing&mdv=35&mpv=35&utm_medium=referral

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Services

7301 N 16th St #102

(602) 362-4830

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Real Estate

1640 S Stapley Dr

(602) 695-5478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2939 S Power Rd

(480) 926-7200
5.0
(70) · Property Management

7025 N 56th Ave

(623) 435-6633

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 702-8877

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Home Team AZ provides clients with experienced real estate professionals who have demonstrated success in the industry. Our team culture applies modern techniques to better understand our client's fiduciary responsibilities--never losing sight of our client's needs and interests before all others. We are dedicated to serving our client's long-term goals by using technology to drive decision making and specializing roles and responsibilities of our team members to keep up with the demands of constantly changing market conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Chandrasekharan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:10 AM
Excellent service during home buying in the Phoenix area by their realtor David Pierce!
Joel D. Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 10:51 AM
Salman Ashraf on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:11 AM
David and his team went above and beyond to get my family and myself comfortable in our new home. We went out and looked at over 20+ properties and they bore with my family as we all changed our minds a dozen times. We ended up with what we are calling a steal and it wouldn't have been found if we weren't working with The Home Team. The closing, walk thru's, and all the paperwork was protected and assisted by his team and we are beyond happy.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashley Kunihiro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:29 AM
David is awesome and is there to help in every single aspect of buying a home
Ed Caceres on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:52 AM
Shayne Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:14 AM
I have known David Pierce for over 10 years. He has handled all of my Real Estate transactions. I have used David for about 6 different Real Estate deals, and he is the number 1 person I trust when it comes to buying or selling a property. David is a true professional and always ensures that your best interests are protected. I never had to worry about paperwork or minor details getting done with Dave. Plus he has always been a second opinion that I can rely on to steer me away from a property because he is looking out for me rather than allowing to buy or sell something because it benefits him. I highly recommend David Pierce as your trusted Real Estate Planner. Shayne F.
Laura Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:52 AM
Jackie Smiegel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:51 AM
The Home Team helped my husband and I sell our condo and buy our first home. They were amazing, professional and have a lot of experience in real estate. When David went to our condo to take pictures of the place he offered suggestions on what we could do to make our condo more welcoming. I thought the selling and buying experience was going to be horrible but with their help we had our condo sold the first day and put an offer on the 4th house we saw. Since The Home Team has a lot of experience they knew the best way to get more home for our money. We have been in our house for over a year and a half and are still in love with it.
Greg Law on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 11:01 AM
I was a first time home buyer and David helped me tremendously going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable as a rookie house shopper. He responded very fast to all of my questions and I felt he was there to help me with the process, not just to sell a home. I would recommend him to all my friends and family and anyone else searching for a new home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.