Logo White
Watch Demo

The Hideaway Bar

Own this business?
4.5
864 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78216

119 El Mio Dr, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 348-6321

https://www.thebangbangbartx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(109) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467
4.7
(112) · Restaurants

18415 Bracken Dr

(210) 281-8853
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(44) · Restaurants

206 Brooklyn Ave

(210) 227-4551
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
864 reviews
5574
  
4199
  
355
  
216
  
120
  
  • 860 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:10 AM
lamona4u on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2013, 01:35 AM
Ilike the place I've been thr a few times but disappointed that my tequila shot was 6 dollars and it was a 1inch 1/2.next time I go I will measure and post it and say u gata b kidding me other bars giv me a 3inch shot.come on stop being a tight on the the shots
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:14 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
ccthebartender on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 01:43 AM
I love it here! They have live bands almost every weekend and a great DJ! The drink prices are great and the atmosphere is wonderful! They also have one of the best Margaritas I have ever tasted! If you like Tejano music or just love to dance, this is the place to be! I also love going on weds nights for karaoke night... I have a blast...not to mention $1 beer from 9pm-11pm. The owner is are so nice and friendly. She always makes us feel comfortable. There has never been any altercations when I have gone, so that makes me feel safe as well. The door guys is super sweet as well. I like that we walks the parking lot and keeps an eye on peoples vehicles. This place is now my go to place every weekend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.