Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hideaway Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1167 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

119 El Mio Dr, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 348-6321

https://thebangbangbartx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1520) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(274) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,167 reviews
5819
  
4236
  
364
  
223
  
125
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Contreras review for The Hideaway Bar
Linda Contreras on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:10 AM
lamona4u review for The Hideaway Bar
lamona4u on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 01:35 AM
Ilike the place I've been thr a few times but disappointed that my tequila shot was 6 dollars and it was a 1inch 1/2.next time I go I will measure and post it and say u gata b kidding me other bars giv me a 3inch shot.come on stop being a tight on the the shots
YPMobile User review for The Hideaway Bar
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:14 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
ccthebartender review for The Hideaway Bar
ccthebartender on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 01:43 AM
I love it here! They have live bands almost every weekend and a great DJ! The drink prices are great and the atmosphere is wonderful! They also have one of the best Margaritas I have ever tasted! If you like Tejano music or just love to dance, this is the place to be! I also love going on weds nights for karaoke night... I have a blast...not to mention $1 beer from 9pm-11pm. The owner is are so nice and friendly. She always makes us feel comfortable. There has never been any altercations when I have gone, so that makes me feel safe as well. The door guys is super sweet as well. I like that we walks the parking lot and keeps an eye on peoples vehicles. This place is now my go to place every weekend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.