Logo White
Watch Demo

The Hearing Spa

Claimed
4.9
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34236

1416 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 366-4848

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Hearcare Audiology Center
5.0
(137) · Healthcare

2800 Hillview St

(941) 677-1075

5 people are looking at this business

Manatee Ear Center
4.9
(18) · Healthcare

2001 Manatee Ave E Suite 104

(941) 745-1518

About

We offer a wide variety of hearing devices to suit all lifestyles and budgets from a selection of the best manufacturers with service available nationwide.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
552
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Durkalski on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 08:16 AM
Awesome folks to work with. They go the extra distance to insure your best hearing experience. I definitely recommend this businesses!
Jonathan Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 12:22 PM
Dr. Karen Draper is the best. I recently had a cleaning done at The Hearing Spa location in Bradenton. Dr. Draper was very informative and professional throughout the entire process. If you're in the Manatee or Sarasota County areas, I highly recommend The Hearing Spa. You won't find better service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! We think our patients are the best too😊

Julia Lynn Mays on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:12 AM
After 4 tries 7 yrs ago to find what my hearing problem was The Hearing Spa took several hours with my friend Marys help to find I had a clarity problem along with the normal age loss of volume hearing. Clarity is part genetic and the comments i replied to such as Hey Julia how was your steak, i replied I didnt order cake😱i was the Director of Marketing at the Van Wezel prior to retiring and the clarity was making it hard to respond to interviews etc, now i have the proper prescriptioned hearing devices that are amazing, simple and affordable. I drive from ft myers to Sarasota for my check ups and appointments because they care its family run and they really care about you not selling produ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate it.

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Deb Weathersby Klipper on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 13:04 PM
From Shannon and her courtesy and knowledge at the front desk to Dr. Vicky and her testing and efficient professional treatment, you can't find better for your hearing issues than The Hearing Spa. In the past 3 years I'd visited 2 other places and walked out without purchasing due to their up-selling approach for aids I clearly could not afford. Dr. Vicky listened and offered only what I could afford and there was zero pressure. They have a customer for life.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! So happy you found us, and we look forward to helping you have optimal hearing health😃

Kathy McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:05 AM
Dr. Vicky Moore helped us choose the right hearing devices for my husband and programmed them so he can hear me! What a blessing for our marriage! She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful and caring and continues to keep us communicating clearly with annual checkups at The Hearing Spa.
Business Response:

Thank you for you review! We love hearing about the ways we help our patients!

Vinell Lacy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:46 AM
Alex Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 15:26 PM
Heather Gillespie Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:10 PM
Dr. Moore was very patient and professional when fitting my father with his hearing aids. She genuinely cares for all her patients and makes sure they are happy with their hearing devices. I would highly recommend this practice!
Kelli Soukup on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:57 AM
Dr. Moore and her staff are amazing! My grandmother is finally able to hear and have conversations with not only her children but her grandchildren and great grandchildren! I highly recommend Dr. Moore and her staff.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.