Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hearing Center of Asheville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
295 reviews
|Audiologist|Asheville, NC 28803

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr Suite 110, Ste 110, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 277-1000

https://www.thehearingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

1015 W Poinsett St

(864) 655-8300
About

The Hearing Center of Asheville has been serving the hearing needs of Western North Carolina for over 20 years. Backed by over 35 years of combined experience, our Doctors of Audiology have the training and knowledge to help you find the right solution for your communicaWe are committed to improving the lives of our patients by providing compassionate care, comprehensive solutions, and the knowledge required to enjoy a new-found sense of freedom and flexibility. From diagnostic evaluations to customized hearing instrument fittings, we take pride in providing a gold-standard of patient care. We have a passion for helping people hear their best and helping each patient reach their full hearing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
295 reviews
5249
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 16:54 PM
The Hearing Center of Asheville has a fine Dr that is very patient oriented. The level of care & professionalisms exceeds the norm. I was just fitted with my new hearing aids & I couldn’t be more pleased.
Harold Kutner on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Great people , on time appointed, very knowledgeable
Norma Richard on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 10:48 AM
It has been one year since I walked out of Dr. Haddon’s office wearing these hearing aids and finally getting relief from severe tinnitus. They have brought back a quality of life in very significant ways. I am so grateful for the care I’ve received from Dr. Haddon and the staff at The Hearing Center.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kenneth A Tannenbaum on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 09:48 AM
I've been very pleased with the people, their products and, most of all, their service. I highly recommend The Hearing Center of AVL.
Anne Tanner on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 07:50 AM
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and I love my hearing aids.
Robert Solomon Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:50 AM
service is good and personnel are professional
Karen Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:02 AM
My recent experience with The Hearing Center of Asheville, was exceptionally positive in every way. Dr. Xavier Potter and his staff were most personable, compassionate, and at the same time very professional. Dr. Potter is a knowledgeable audiologist who is able to give explanations on a level the patient can understand. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. The two week trial period of wearing the hearing aids was a blessing and confirmed for me the rightness of the choice of hearing aids. The entire experience was not only helpful and the solution to my hearing problems, but was pleasant. I highly recommend the The Hearing Center for anyone who is searching for solutions to hearing problems. Ellen Johnson
Jean Ann Wheelock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 07:11 AM
Dr. Hamilton is professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous as are all the staff. The offices are pleasant and inviting. I am glad to recommend The Hearing Center!
Joe W Sellers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:14 AM
A very nice office filled with nice and professional folks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.