Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Medical Spas|Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

29909 W Hawthorne Dr, Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

(281) 292-5125

https://healingtreetexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

27131 Cinco Ranch Blvd #750

(832) 913-8556
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2530 W Holcombe Blvd

(281) 850-9894
5.0
(453) · Wellness

1850 W Lake Houston Pkwy #170

(832) 583-2304
5.0
(60) · Wellness

11619 Spring Cypress Rd Suite A

(346) 800-4308
5.0
(7) · Wellness

515 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(281) 999-7337
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1531 Hwy 6 #225

(832) 532-0708
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dave Pittman review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
Dave Pittman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 07:00 AM
Dave Pittman review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
Dave Pittman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:09 AM
John J. McGeough review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
John J. McGeough on Facebook

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 07:50 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Candace Plume review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
Candace Plume on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 19:46 PM
Kathleen Weeks review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
Kathleen Weeks on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 04:32 AM
Jennifer Dean review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
Jennifer Dean on Facebook

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 08:25 AM
Armstrong review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
Armstrong on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/29/2009, 09:08 AM
Very Impressed! Thank you for quick, caring attention. – I was given a gift card paid for by my husband and made an appointment to enjoy a day of pampering to include a massage. I drove an hour to discover this business was in a residential neighborhood and I was put off because it appeared to be a home instead of a professional shopping center as I expected. I did not feel comfortable with this situation and told the owner the reason. I asked him not to charge my card for the gratuity fee. Unfortunately the card was processed anyway. Within hours of my contacting the the company the owner personally responded in a very professional manner and corrected the mistake immediately. He offered genuine apologies and gave me some insight into what seems to me to be a VERY RESPONSIBLE, PROFESSIONAL, WELL MANAGED BUSINESS IN WHICH SINCERE CARE AND CONCERN FOR CLIENTS IS EVIDENT.
klon46 review for The Healing Tree Wellness Spa & Retreat
klon46 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/05/2007, 01:52 AM
An awesome massage in the most relaxing, cozy, warm atmosphere I've ever been to. – The people there are super fiendly and genuinely care about your needs. I highly recommend the massage, the people, and the experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.