Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Healing Fountain

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

762 Independence Blvd #100c, Ste 100 C, Virginia Beach, VA 23455 United States

(757) 486-1807

https://www.healingfountain.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

13195 Warwick Blvd

(757) 898-0200
5.0
(14) · Alternative Medicine

5386 Kemps River Dr #102

(757) 424-2626
4.9
(7) · Wellness

1809 Colonial Medical Ct Suite 101

(757) 395-6925
About

L.C.S.W., Heart Focused Therapy, Medium-Ship, Hypnosis, Reiki Healing, Chakra Clearing and Healing, Intuitive Readings, Matrix Energy Healing and Self Empowerment Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Meridie M Machado review for The Healing Fountain
Meridie M Machado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:30 AM
Can I say I love Pamela! She is an amazing person who has been helping me so much. I am very blessed to be referred to her. She has been changing my life.
Bonnie Reich review for The Healing Fountain
Bonnie Reich on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:02 AM
Kelley Orion review for The Healing Fountain
Kelley Orion on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:14 AM
Pamela is such a gift and I’ve only met her once! I desperately needed someone to help guide me who understands energy work and manifestation and she was able, just in one session, to really bring some things to the surface I wasn’t recognizing in myself. I just love her, a true earth angel. Highly recommend her - looking forward to my next visit already. A tremendous weight lifted.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christi Fentress review for The Healing Fountain
Christi Fentress on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:52 AM
Brennen Jackson review for The Healing Fountain
Brennen Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:57 AM
Erika Edwards review for The Healing Fountain
Erika Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:46 AM
As always, I had an awesome time meeting new friends and soaking up the wonderful healing energy!!! Pamela, Patti, Deb, Jeannie and Angie are all so wonderful to work with!!!
Tiora Teekie review for The Healing Fountain
Tiora Teekie on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:29 AM
I started doing sessions with Pamela two months ago. Immediately I could see and feel a change. She is very good at listening and giving great advice. After I leave her sessions I feel rejuvenated, relaxed and ready to take on the world with positivity! Pamela saved me mentally and emotionally. She help me look at things at a different view and become more accepting of others. Thank you Pamela. You are a life saver!
Sandy Mallow review for The Healing Fountain
Sandy Mallow on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:06 AM
Pamela is a very caring healer that listens carefully and then gently guides you in a direction that will help heal issues and expand your growth
Vicki Cassidy Meehan review for The Healing Fountain
Vicki Cassidy Meehan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 07:54 AM
Pamela is so intuitive in addition to being credentialed . She has been the healing balm in my relationships, teaching me to bridle myself and "Get off the dance floor" in order to separate from negativity and try to stay in a more positive energy. I highly value her and all her advice, I don't know where I would be without her. Sending love to you Pamela !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.