Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Handy Graham

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

10030 N Sage Rd E, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 769-6309

http://thehandygraham.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4119 W 5900 S

(801) 969-7385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

1058 E 1420 S

(801) 360-1605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

Main & 5th West

(385) 243-1990
5.0
(2) · Painters

413 E 330 N

(801) 226-5622
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Gregson Ave S

(801) 485-1352

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

655 S Main St

(801) 877-2514
About

With over 14 years experience in all aspects of handyman and appliance service work, The Handy Graham is family owned and operated and pride ourselves on our top notch customer service and quality of work. There is no job too big or too small for The Handy Graham so call us today and see why everyone in Utah County comes to us for all their handyman needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela L. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 18:28 PM
Professional, on time, realistic recommendations. I plan to use The Handy Graham with future projects and have recommended to my neighbors. Just a great experience and excellent customer service.
Diane D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 10:16 AM
He was great. He came on time. He did 3 things for me instead of just one since they took him only 1 hour to do it. He was fast but still it was high quality work. We were really impressed with him. His work was excellent and I would get him again. Mr. and Mrs. Daley
Roger Sarkis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:32 PM
Awesome experience with Scott. He showed up on time and completed the work faster than any other estimate we had received. He was professional and the invoicing process was easy. We will definitely be having him come back for more work.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Roger Sarkis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:54 AM
Awesome experience with Scott. He showed up on time and completed the work faster than any other estimate we had received. He was professional and the invoicing process was easy. We will definitely be having him come back for more work.
Joe B. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:19 AM
He was great. He came when he said he would, he was fair and honest and the quality of his work was excellent.
Will W. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:46 PM
Great work!
Business Response:

We are pleased to here that our work was satisfactory! Please call us again for any future handyman needs you have! The Handy Graham

a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 11:53 AM
Nice guy
Business Response:

So glad to here you were happy with your service! Please call again for any future handyman needs you have. The Handy Graham

Jane B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 11:14 AM
He has done a good amount of work for me he has never over charged me.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are always happy to see our customers satisfied. Please call us again with any handyman work you need in the future. The Handy Graham

DeNeise West Young on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:07 AM
Whatever you need fixed in your house, yard, computer and car Scott can fix it! He has done many jobs for me and keeps my computer running great. I would highly recommend Scott for all those jobs that you keep putting off or those emergency repairs that come up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.