Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Gunderson Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Chicago, IL 60618

2155 West Roscoe St, Chicago, IL 60618

(312) 600-5000

https://www.gundersonfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(20) · Personal Injury Law

161 N Clark St Ste 2550A

(312) 445-0567
5.0
(3) · Legal

123 W Madison St #700

(312) 504-0013
5.0
(5) · Legal

2222 Chestnut Ave Suite 201

(312) 554-5513
5.0
(22) · Legal

1525 E 53rd St Suite 832

(312) 229-0050
5.0
(1) · Legal

6195 Central Ave

(219) 762-2224
5.0
(2) · Legal

105 W Madison St Ste 2200

(630) 932-9100
About

Specialties The Gunderson Law Firm in Chicago represents the interests of the People of the State of Illinois. We take pride in helping Clients in a variety of areas of the Law, often at different times and different stages of their lives. From Real Estate Transactions, to Personal Injury Claims & Settlements, we are the firm that stands behinds its friends, neighbors & colleagues when dealing with complex legal issues. History Established in 2014. The Gunderson Law Firm in Chicago represents clients in a variety of areas including real estate transactions in addition to personal injury claims and settlements. Meet the Business Owner Michael G. Business Owner Michael Jeffrey Gunderso

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elvira Malagón review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Elvira Malagón on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 00:58 AM
Very responsive to emails. Very knowledgeable.
Melissa Richelle review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Melissa Richelle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 03:38 AM
CJ was amazing to work with - we had a 20 day close and he was super responsive and we made all our deadlines. That has not been the case with other deals and other lawyers. Very grateful to have found him.
Nancy DeLeonardis review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Nancy DeLeonardis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:29 AM
My Realty works with Gunderson Law Firm and they handled two of my property closings and both were SO Smooth/professional enjoyable. Mike and his team provided the most remarkable service with friendly exchanges prompt detailed pleasure to work with! Thanks Greg Nagel for making sure your business works with such wonderful operations as Gunderson Law Firm! Nancy D
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Naomi Kauffman review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Naomi Kauffman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:45 AM
The Gunderson Law Firm provides outstanding legal service in the real estate and bankruptcy areas. They are hard working, efficient and lawyers with good character and integrity. You are in good hands if you trust your legal needs to the Gunderson Law Firm.
Scott Fishman review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Scott Fishman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:30 AM
Mike and his team consistently provide great advocacy for my clients
Chris Kinsella review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Chris Kinsella on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:09 AM
Michael is the best in the biz. Couldn’t have been happier with his responsiveness and help through our property purchase and sale. Would highly recommend him and will continue to highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Chris Oswald review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Chris Oswald on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:30 AM
Joel Schaub review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Joel Schaub on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 13:56 PM
5 STARS- I have seen both CJ and Michael in action on multiple deals and what I can tell you is these guys GET IT. There are a lot of attorneys out there but the GUNDERSON LAW FIRM really takes care of its clients. They have VERY competitive pricing and are people you can trust. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Ar Dev review for The Gunderson Law Firm
Ar Dev on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.