Logo White
Watch Demo

The Golden Coin & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Battle Ground, WA 98604

715 W Main St #115, Ste 115, Battle Ground, WA 98604

(360) 601-5582

http://www.thegoldencoinandjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Goldie Luvs Gold
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

11802 NE 65th St

(360) 773-5380

About

Highest cash payouts for gold silver platinum diamond jewelry. u.s foreign gold silver coins, sterling silver items. buy and sell wedding rings, diamond rings, other jewelry. A + accredited with the better business bureau

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2016, 13:18 PM
Very honest and easy to do business with. Have bought and sold several items. Truly an A+ small business.
Roger Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 09:40 AM
HIGHEST PAYOUTS IN THE PACIFIC NORTHWEST FOR SCRAP GOLD SILVER COINS, LOOSE DIAMONDS, BEST PRICE ON RETAIL DIAMOND RINGS, SAVE 50-70 PERCENT ON ALL DIAMOND RINGS, NEW AND VINTAGE
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 08:33 AM
ONE SERIOUS ASSET TO THE COMMUNITY, HIGHEST CASH PAID OFFERS TO THE PUBLIC, ON ANY GOLD WE HAD, OVER 30 PERCENT FROM THE LOWEST OFFERS TO 10 PERCENT OF THE HIGHEST OFFER FROM OTHER DEALERS, WE ARE TRULY SATISFIED AND IMPRESSED BY THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, FRIENDLY SERVICE, HIGHLY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN COINS AND VINTAGE JEWELRY, PAID US CASH ON THE SPOT, BACKED UP THEIR ADVERTISEMENTS 110 PERCENT, WHAT A GALLERY OF ITEMS THEY HAVE, WILL MOST CERTAINLY COME BACK AGAIN, AND REFER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT, THANKS , FROM E.M.L. OF VANCOUVER WA....
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elyssa on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 01:10 AM
ONE SERIOUS ASSET TO THE COMMUNITY, HIGHEST CASH PAID OFFERS TO THE PUBLIC, ON ANY GOLD WE HAD, OVER 30 PERCENT FROM THE LOWEST OFFERS TO 10 PERCENT OF THE HIGHEST OFFER FROM OTHER DEALERS, WE ARE TRULY SATISFIED AND IMPRESSED BY THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, FRIENDLY SERVICE, HIGHLY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN COINS AND VINTAGE JEWELRY, PAID US CASH ON THE SPOT, BACKED UP THEIR ADVERTISEMENTS 110 PERCENT, WHAT A GALLERY OF ITEMS THEY HAVE, WILL MOST CERTAINLY COME BACK AGAIN, AND REFER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT, THANKS , FROM E.M.L. OF VANCOUVER WA....
elys l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/03/2013, 10:14 AM
HONEST, EDUCATED, TOP DOLLAR PAYOUTS, GOLD JUNK JEWELRY, OUR DIAMONDS.
Truly a great shop, customer service was excellent, the description on advertising was matched and exceeded our needs, not to mention we got 300 dollars more from them then any other dealer or shop offered us by phone and in person. Our diamonds we paid out according to wholesale value, as we understood this, our broken jewelry was junk but we got top dollar payout. and that was important knowing we were treated fair. Best shop around. refer anyone to them, we guarantee you this. thanks again E L. Ridgefield Wa.: )
www.thegoldencoinandjewelry.com on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/13/2012, 05:21 AM
your payout beat them all guys, thanks a million
thanks again, you definitely are a 5 star business with us, and we will refer to all, you beat them by 20 percent, if only they would match your prices, but they wont we asked them, thanks guys, we will be coming back, especially when we recieve our inheritance.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.