Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Gold Digger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
55 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Elk Grove, CA 95624

8996 Elk Grove Blvd, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 686-1313

https://www.thegolddiggerca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(21) · Museums

81 Eureka Street

(209) 267-5647

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

11670 Byron Hwy

(925) 513-8463
5.0
(7) · Music Venues

1300 Galaxy Way

(925) 944-5021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Farms

30530 County Road 17

(530) 662-2346
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

222 D St #9b

(530) 220-3642
5.0
(6) · Performing Arts

344 Main St

(707) 628-3737

2 people are looking at this business

About

The year was 1968. Mark's grandfather had slowly but surely made a name for himself in the diamond district of Oakland. He passed his entrepreneurial and jewelry knowledge on generation by generation, ultimately manifesting itself in the form of a brand-new business: The Gold Digger. Today, our team operates with that same degree of passion and attention to detail. We love getting involved with our Elk Grove community and educating our clients on the depth of quality we provide. Underscored by our atmosphere of trust, you'll feel right at home as you browse our prime selection of silver and gold.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
55 reviews
540
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Athena on BBB

5 months ago

04/25/2021, 03:01 AM
I wish I knew about them 21 years ago, or a jewelry store like this. I would of purchased a loose 3 karat stone and still made out better than going to ****** Brothers (which is closed). Excellent customer service from ******* and ****. Going there Tuesday (4/27/21) for my husbands new wedding band. A Great Jewelry Store in ******** *********, Ca. Ok
Mike Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:01 AM
I love that it’s a family owned and operated business and they run it with integrity ❤️
Teri Calegari O'Mara on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 03:21 AM
Mark is wonderful. Always fair & very knowledgeable. The store has beautiful displays. Mark is always willing to help. I would highly recommend Gold Digger to everyone! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
tiffani c. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 10:27 AM
Regina Rocks. I was given a quote a year ago from her brother and she honored that price. I worked with her brother as well. They are very professional and down to earth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Justice D'Zoomer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:46 AM
Highly recommend jewelry store. The lady owner didnt even charged me from checking my Cartier love ring . Really appreciate it 👍👍👍👍👍
Luth Estela-Cumerlato on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 09:53 AM
Mark and Regina, you two are the best!!!!!!
Gold Digger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:50 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:31 AM
Come on in and browse around in our no-stress, pressure-free environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.