Logo White
Watch Demo

The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation

Own this business?
4.4
94 reviews
|Legal|Lafayette, LA 70501

300 Stewart St, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 233-1471

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Richoux Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Legal

110 E Kaliste Saloom Rd #205

(337) 269-8935

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation, founded in 1977, is a law firm that specializes in the practice of personal injury law. The firm represents clients in matters concerning product liability, wrongful death, and automobile and truck accidents. The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation also handles cases regarding medical malpractice and offshore and maritime accidents. In addition, the firm assists clients with issues regarding workers' compensation, chemical exposure, and industrial and construction site accidents. Its attorneys are members of the American Bar Association, Louisiana Bar Association and Lafayette Parish Bar Association. The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation has received several award

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
94 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn McDonald on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 13:58 PM
The professionalism of all. Top notch ❤️
Clark Robin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 04:44 AM
Personal commitment to the community
Lauren Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2019, 04:04 AM
I will never use this law office again , it's a big game to them , my case was proven from the beginning Corey Grimley , never tried to help me always siding with the other company and attorney, he sat their thru my deposition , and never took up for me , just let the other lawyer, try n swallow me whole, like they had paid him off because they were friends , to lose my case , and they never sent me to a doctor and it's been a year , the other lawyer had been watching my twin sister , instead of me ,so that would have blew his case , he's trying to drop my case , and it's only a month until trial , who does this , I told him I wasn't taking the little offer the other company gave me , if my ...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
John Cormier on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 07:42 AM
no case to small. here to help. I call bs. I chipped a tooth at a restaurant due to foriegn object in my gumbo. I called glen armentor law firm. I was told my case to small. had to fight restaurant insurance my self. came out with a measly 350 to pay dentist 600 to repair tooth. thanks Glenn for lying to me all these years. they the worst.
Karl Champagne on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 09:30 AM
I think it’s awesome what he contributes to the community !
Joli Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 09:28 AM
The Glenn Armentor Law Corporation is a Law Firm filled with trustworthy, Understanding and a Friendly group of Staff and Attorneys. Each Attorney is dedicated to their clients and Community. They are exceptional at what they do. My overall experience visiting with them has been all positive and helpful.
Katherine Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:06 AM
This firm does things right every time. They are thorough in what they do and I would choose them every time. Thank you Mr. Glenn!
Charisse Luquette on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:30 AM
Jarrod Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:38 AM
I was just stuck behind one of your cars driving quite recklessly on johnston st. Failed to use turn signals when merging and changing lanes, driver was an older man who also was going approx 15-20mph below speed limit (disrupting the normal flow of traffic) because he was distracted and digging through center console and whatever was on passenger seat.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.