Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Wellness|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Your Inner Health
5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

7 people are looking at this business

Rolfing Jiri Peremsky
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518

2 people are looking at this business

Thorp Institute
5.0
(22) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

3 people are looking at this business

Andrea’s Midwifery Inc
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

1 person is looking at this business

Intergrative Health Care Center
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

1025 S Mount Vernon Ave

(909) 783-2773
Downtown Patient Collective
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

9106 Mission Blvd

(951) 332-6301

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Rolph on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:38 AM
My husband and I received Floats as a wedding gift and went yesterday (2/3/18) for our first ever floats. I was very nervous about the whole ordeal (had that feeling like I was being locked in a container to drown....). My husband, on the other hand, was looking forward to trying it. We were greeted by Matt when we walked in. He was very friendly, accommodating, and thorough. The facility was beautiful and calming. Matt gave us the whole 9 yards on what to expect and what to do (which did not put my mind at ease...). After the tour we got into our tanks and began our float. At first I was very uneasy, but eventually calmed down and actually fell asleep. The 90 minutes went by quicker than I thought it would. After my float I was still a little unsure about the whole experience. My husband, though, loved the experience and said he would definitely go again! I have had lower back pain for months now, and for the first time in a long time, my back didn’t ache! I even woke up this morning without any back pain! My body feel so good after doing the float, and even though I was nervous and unsure about the whole experience, I would be happy to go again!
Jeremiah Salonga on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 08:24 AM
Update 1/20/2018 - Went in for my final float out of the 3 I had purchased. What can I say, I lost myself in a good way, relived some memories that were just a figment on my imagination, panicked a little coming out of living those memories, but when I showered and stepped out of the tank doors, pure euphoria, happiness, and completely relaxed. I highly suggest if you went just once and you kinda felt it but not really, give it another chance, and really focus on yourself, I'm so satisfied with my outcome I would hope the same for everyone else. I had my 2nd experience with a float tank today, but the first time with this particular establishment. The owners are extremely welcoming. The orientation prior to the tank since it was my first time there was very informative, it really helped with getting relaxed before stepping in. I fell asleep 3 times, or was it I fell asleep in my sleep twice... it was that comfortable. Calming music settles you in the first 10ish minutes in the tank and gently fades out, this is when you really get into the groove of relaxation. I tried multiple positions, arms at the sides, above the head, one up one down. I settled with the position that you make when the cops say “freeze!”. Will definitely be coming back.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Jeremiah! Totally made my day! -Matt

Alberto Salazar Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:06 AM
The best thing I have done. Life changing? Yes!! Helped me solve some issues I didnt know I had and helped focus better and become more patient. Helped stop me from anxiety. Best meditation cant wait to go back!!! Wonderful care and all is handled professionaly. Good vibes!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Denise Walgren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 10:21 AM
Brianna Malgieri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:44 AM
Although I don’t usually take the time to do this, I felt like I had SUCH a great experience that I needed to share… I had heard about “The Float Experience” for a while and had seen it hiding in the shopping center every time I ran to Panera, but never made time to go and check it out. I finally made an appointment at the last minute and they were able to accommodate for this past Saturday afternoon. I went in with my friend, and the owner Matt was incredibly welcoming and attentive to both of us. He showed us the tanks and went out of his way to be super thorough in explaining the process and also in anticipating anything that could take away from our floating experience. Being someone who has never meditated and rarely makes it a priority to get a massage or just relax in general, I went in to my float with minimal expectations. But believe me when I say that the float was unlike any other experience I have ever encountered! To say that it was peaceful and serene is truly an understatement. If you are someone who lives in a world of the constant hustle and bustle of life (aka everyone), you will feel so refreshed after having an entire hour and a half to just completely disconnect from everything . But this feeling was not the only thing that made my experience so awesome… Once we got done with our floats, my friend and I proceeded to pay and Matt was super eager to hear about our experiences. Although I am not sure how it came up in conversation, Matt noticed that my friend was a retired Marine. Without any prompting or requests, he insisted on giving my friend gift certificates to come back for 2 free 90-minute floats (what would normally cost $140) and wished him a Happy Veterans Day! The experience there was already impressive, but the kindness and generosity of Matt was so genuine and heartfelt and meant so much to both my friend and I. In this day and age, there are so many options for where people can give their patronage to, but the honesty and character of Matt and the environment he created at The Float Experience was above and beyond expectations and definitely earned my loyalty going forward.
Business Response:

Wow thank you so much for the kind words, Bri! So happy you guys enjoyed your experiences here. Thanks for taking the time to write this as well, means the world to me! Hope to see you guys again soon! -Matt

Richard Linda Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:45 AM
Jessye Jess on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:12 AM
Jon Demary on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 07:13 AM
Adrian Akiliano Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 10:02 AM
Drove all the way down from Fullerton to check out his awesome tanks. The aphelion was the best tank i have ever been in to date. Matt was super thorough and gave the best detailed pre float tour possible. I appreciated that, as you can learn new things and pick up on some new pointers to have the best float experience possible. The facility was awesome, super quiet, and i enjoyed the silence. Rinse, Float, Repeat, Cheers!
Business Response:

Really appreciate the kinds words brother, made my day! Thank you 🙏 -Matt

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.