Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

https://thefloatx.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518
5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

1025 S Mount Vernon Ave

(909) 783-2773
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

4410 Glacier Ave

(619) 280-2722
About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esparza Ruthie on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:30 AM
Jrmah Slng on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:30 AM
Cory Coté on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:30 AM
Matt the owner is very welcoming and informative. You have to experience floating at the X in Temecula. Just don't take my time slot! �
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amy Rolph on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:30 AM
Brianna Malgieri on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:30 AM
Business Response:

Wow thank you so much for the kind words, Bri! So happy you guys enjoyed your experiences here. Thanks for taking the time to write this as well, means the world to me! Hope to see you guys again soon! -Matt

Ray Chel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:15 AM
By far my favorite place for self-care! I always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed. The owners are such genuinely friendly/joyful people and the entire atmosphere is tranquil.🧘🏼‍♀️💙✌
Jen Voss Gunnerson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 02:50 AM
Love everything about this place - super welcoming and relaxed atmosphere, the BEST tanks (larger than others I've tried) and I leave feeling like I am floating on air. The best anxiety treatment I've found and it lasts for days. Thanks Float Experience!
Veronica Corral on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 02:28 AM
Such a relaxing and awesome experience! Thank you Matt for being so informative and super welcoming! 👍👍👍
Chris Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 06:51 AM
What an excellent experience! The owner was very welcoming and informative. You leave there feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend giving it a try. I will definitely be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.