Logo White
Watch Demo

The Float Experience

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Wellness|Temecula, CA 92591

41785 Nicole Ln, #A1, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 676-6014

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rolfing Jiri Peremsky
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518

2 people are looking at this business

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Voss Gunnerson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:50 AM
Love everything about this place - super welcoming and relaxed atmosphere, the BEST tanks (larger than others I've tried) and I leave feeling like I am floating on air. The best anxiety treatment I've found and it lasts for days. Thanks Float Experience!
Veronica Corral on Facebook

8 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:28 AM
Such a relaxing and awesome experience! Thank you Matt for being so informative and super welcoming! 👍👍👍
Chris Gomez on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 06:51 AM
What an excellent experience! The owner was very welcoming and informative. You leave there feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. I highly recommend giving it a try. I will definitely be back.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jacquie Hanna Becker on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 09:30 AM
It was the most relaxing experience I have ever had!
Heidi Betts on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 03:48 AM
Such a great help for my over all body pain. It’s a weekly ritual. 😊👍🏼
Wendi Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 11:36 AM
Super rad experience!! I loved it.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing Wendi! Such a pleasure meeting you and I'm so happy you enjoyed your float! Hope you're enjoying your post-float glow :). -Matt

Chris Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:30 AM
Highly recommend this place! Will definitely be going again!
Mike Brisson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:17 AM
What a great experience. The owner is a great guy and explains everything very thoroughly. No feelings of claustrophobia at all. You can leave the door to the tank open and the lights on if you don’t do well in enclosed places. The tank is large enough to completely extend your arms and legs. I closed the tank door and had the lights off for the entire time. It was very relaxing. Everyone should give this a try.
Business Response:

Mike, thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to write this, you totally made my day! Glad you guys enjoyed your time here, have an awesome weekend and I hope to see you guys in again soon! -Matt

Lorenza Rincon Gallardo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.