Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fish Law Firm, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
234 reviews
|Employment Law|Naperville, IL 60563

200 E 5th Ave Ste. 123, Ste 123, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 355-7590

https://www.fishlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

905 W Hillgrove Ave #9

(708) 352-3790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

100 S Wacker Dr

(312) 364-0080
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1 N La Salle St #2300

(312) 345-0700
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

303 W Madison St # 23

(312) 782-5050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

1717 N. Naper Blvd. Suite 200

(630) 983-4200

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Employment Law

200 W Madison St #2670

(312) 561-4040
About

Chicagoland Employment Lawyers--We are an outstanding Labor and Employment Law Firm serving the Chicago area. We handle wrongful termination, overtime, wage, discrimination, sexual harassment, retaliation, whistleblower, severance agreements, non-competes, and many other areas of employment law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
234 reviews
5199
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ellen Rippe review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Mary Ellen Rippe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 14:12 PM
No one wants to find themselves in a law suit or trial. But if you do, you could not find a better law firm than the Fish Law Firm. They had the knowledge, experience and compassion to help us navigate those shark infested waters. They were with us every step of the way and when it came to the trial, their preparation and execution was unbeatable. You would not go wrong selecting the Fish Law Firm to represent you.
Bob McCabe review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Bob McCabe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 13:37 PM
I was referred to Fish Law Firm by another attorney. They represented me on a couple cases. I found David to be an excellent attorney. He and his team were extremely professional, accessible, knowledgeable, trustworthy, honest and had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Fish Law Firm.
Monica Smith Biddle review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Monica Smith Biddle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 13:53 PM
Thank you for helping me with my employment issue. Thanks for all you did.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mike Ahng review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Mike Ahng on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:32 AM
David and his team are top notch. Without their help and attention to detail I would not have succeeded in proving my case. I highly recommend The Fish Law Firm!
Jolinda Garcia review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Jolinda Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 12:06 PM
When my former company silenced me when I was simply doing my job, I would’ve never believed I would’ve been terminated for raising safety concerns. The David Fish Law Firm listened to my case and David knew there was something terribly amiss with what happened to me. We worked together in putting all of the facts before us and David clearly saw the injustice and immediately began working hard to correct the wrongs and bring the truth to light. Thanks to David the truth came out and this is what was so important to me—that the truth was given light and my name and reputation upheld. Thanks, David, for believing in me and for fighting for me and my family during a critical time when my former company was keeping me from providing for my family. You are right: they don’t deserve me!
Jennifer Calcagno review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Jennifer Calcagno on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 19:30 PM
David fish helped me in a law suite against my former employer millhurst ale house, which quickly turned into a class action law suite thanks to his knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile to make a difference. Him and His staff truly care and were always extremely friendly and helpful and always kept in contact with me and quick to respond to any questions I had or others had. David put in many hours into this case and fought for us and he succeeded and got us all more then we even thought possible at the time I hired him. He really exceeded all expectations. On behalf of the former millhurst crew we want to thank you for everything you did for us and fighting for us! Highly recommend this law firm!
Dima Awad review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Dima Awad on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 16:49 PM
David is not just an expert in his field, he cares. He makes himself easily available to his clients and always provides great advice. David has high workethics. He is very detail oriented and very dedicated. I strongly recommend working with him.
Marcelina J. Smith review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Marcelina J. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:55 AM
David Fish is a hardworking, honest lawyer who knows his stuff. When you need assistance, go to the best!
Lori Ivester-Cratsley review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Lori Ivester-Cratsley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:54 AM
From start to finish the entire staff at the Fish Law Firm was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Always looking out for my best interests! Thanks David!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.