Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fish Law Firm, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
234 reviews
|Employment Law|Naperville, IL 60563

200 E 5th Ave Ste. 123, Ste 123, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 355-7590

https://www.fishlawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

905 W Hillgrove Ave #9

(708) 352-3790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

100 S Wacker Dr

(312) 364-0080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1 N La Salle St #2300

(312) 345-0700
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

303 W Madison St # 23

(312) 782-5050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

1717 N. Naper Blvd. Suite 200

(630) 983-4200
4.7
(16) · Employment Law

200 W Madison St #2670

(312) 561-4040
About

Chicagoland Employment Lawyers--We are an outstanding Labor and Employment Law Firm serving the Chicago area. We handle wrongful termination, overtime, wage, discrimination, sexual harassment, retaliation, whistleblower, severance agreements, non-competes, and many other areas of employment law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
234 reviews
5199
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alan s. review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
alan s. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/07/2021, 09:09 AM
The Fish law firm /Kim Hilton is very good at their job. I am 100% satisfied with all details and great communication provided to me. They worked on a severance package for me and worked fast and very professionally. And The outcome was 100% positive. I would Highly Recommend the Fish Law firm. Alan S.
Carol Ecton review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Carol Ecton on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 13:02 PM
I am very impressed with The Fish Law Firm. My attorney, Thalia, was great. She was very professional and made me feel at ease during all the steps for my dispute. I highly recommend The Fish Law Firm.
Tasha Hunter review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Tasha Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 06:03 AM
If you are looking for a great lawyer David Fish is the man.Communication was great my case moved very fast and I am very pleased with the outcome!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Andrea Tate review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Andrea Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 10:35 AM
I’m Absolutely Happy And Satisfied with The Great Expertise and Professionalism My Lawyer Offered. Thanks David. I Definitely Recommend Fish Law Firm.
Matt Stedman review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Matt Stedman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 13:47 PM
David Fish is a consummate professional. His replies are swift, and his work is exceptionally thorough and detailed oriented. The value one receives for his representation is sky high. 5 stars all the way!
Eortiz Ug review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Eortiz Ug on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 10:38 AM
John Valencia review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
John Valencia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 10:56 AM
Recognizing Sandy Alperstein for returning my calls on a Sunday evening to discuss an employment matter. I didn’t think I would hear from until at least the following Monday. Sandy was kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. My sincere thanks to Sandy and to Fish Law Firm.
Ashley York review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
Ashley York on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:52 AM
I highly recommend Fish Law Firm. David was very helpful and prompt in his communication and helped wrap things up as quickly as possible. His advice was very reasonable and easy to understand. Thank you!
JP Ann review for The Fish Law Firm, P.C.
JP Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 20:06 PM
the fish law firm was absolutely amazing, David responded to me fast and was very professional. he fought to get me what I deserved from a company that did me wrong. I would recommend the to anyone and everyone who needs a good employment lawyer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.