Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ferris Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80206 United States

201 Steele St #201, Ste 201, Denver, CO 80206 United States

(303) 377-5500

https://www.theferrislawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
5.0
(22) · Legal

9101 N Harlan St #140

(303) 415-2055
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(3) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

The Ferris Law Firm was established by John Ferris, a personal injury lawyer who has been serving clients in Colorado since 1988. John and his staff are dedicated to giving clients extraordinary service and treating each person with the compassion that is needed during a very trying process. He is known for giving each and every client personal attention as well as for obtaining settlements that compensate you for your injuries and economic losses. John works on a contingency fee basis and receives no fees unless he obtains a recovery for you. Contact the office today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mandy R. review for The Ferris Law Firm
Mandy R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:36 AM
I always thought that saying "Honest Lawyer" was an oxymoron, until I worked with this guy. He could have charged me a lot more to pull off the miracle he did in winning our case. Instead he unraveled the wires of the problem as if it were a simple kid toy. Then fairly charged me for his work which is usually not a common practice in this field I have painfully discovered. He remains available to me for questions about the case even years later and I trust his insight 100%. I will happily recommend him to everyone! Thank you John for having such a huge brain and such an awesome team. You people exceeded my expectations!
Ballerina030@yahoo.com K. review for The Ferris Law Firm
Ballerina030@yahoo.com K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:14 AM
John Ferris is brilliantly unique in the Profession of Legal Representation! He and his staff are the the elite of the elite! He has No competitors…. He is a Master Genius in the Art of Law. His skills include; Professional knowledgeable precision, impeccably talented negotiator, efficient, organized, dependable, honest and compassionate! He is a hard hitting, focused person aiming for only the best out come for the Client! Cleaving through the maze of rhetoric with stunning accuracy and insight, straight to the solid facts. Non-negotiable there is no finer Attorney or Law Firm! Uncompromising standards of excellence coupled with integrity! What an honor and a pleasure to have had a chance to work with you! How do I adequately Thank You for everything!!! God Bless You!!! Your unparalleled One in a Trillion!!!!
Lisa T. review for The Ferris Law Firm
Lisa T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 03:16 AM
great attorney, never worked with an attorney that I actually dealt with directly!!! a must meet!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tom H. review for The Ferris Law Firm
Tom H. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/19/2013, 01:22 AM
John took care of my case and won in a big way!!!
Tom H. review for The Ferris Law Firm
Tom H. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/19/2013, 01:18 AM
hildaful review for The Ferris Law Firm
hildaful on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/17/2012, 02:05 AM
stacy2509 review for The Ferris Law Firm
stacy2509 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/17/2012, 01:30 AM
I have been a paralegal in Denver for over 16 years and I have worked with Mr. Ferris consistently over the years. He is definitely the best personal injury attorney in town. His customer service is outstanding and he really cares about his clients. I cannot say that about a majority of the personal injury attorneys out there. John is a real find, you would be very lucky to choose him as your attorney!
hildaful review for The Ferris Law Firm
hildaful on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2010, 02:43 AM
Mr. Ferris at the Ferris Law Firm settled my case for 2X the expected settlement. Mr. Ferris was extremely attentive, in constant communication and had my case settled in 5 months. The whole staff was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.