Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Fayette County Event Center

3.4

About this business

Location details

174 N Glynn St S, Fayetteville, GA, 30214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.49 reviews
Select a rating
Natasha Hewell's profile image
Natasha Hewell 
a year ago

I had my wedding reception here. Very convenient and affordable. I got my deposit back within 2 weeks. 

GL Tax Service's profile image
GL Tax Service 
a year ago

We had our daughters a double baby shower and the place was nice and spacious only issue I have is that I have yet to get the deposit back. The event was 08/07/21 and it is now 03/10/22 

jhosiely santos's profile image
jhosiely santos 
3 years ago

The venue was nice and spacious. No complaints on the venue just on the handling of my deposit. I rented the space on 3/14/2020 and I was guaranteed the return of my $150 deposit which as of 8/1/2020 I have not received. I made contact on the following dates: 4/28/2020-No response 5/4/2020- responded advising you would contact the treasure 6/9/2020- No response 8/1/2020- no response. It has been five months and this is very unprofessional. 

Jhosiely Santos's profile image
Jhosiely Santos 
3 years ago

It has been 5 months since my baby shower and I still have not received my deposit. I have sent 10 emails and over a dozen text messages absolutely no response. 

Mary Huguley's profile image
Mary Huguley 
4 years ago
View all google reviews

Frequently asked questions about The Fayette County Event Center

How is The Fayette County Event Center rated?

The Fayette County Event Center has a 3.4 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is The Fayette County Event Center open?

The Fayette County Event Center is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com