Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Element Dance Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
14 reviews
|Other|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1265 Industrial Dr, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 620-5656

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=elementdancecenter&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 700071

(877) 243-0967
5.0
(5) · Other

2720 Bee Caves Rd

(512) 698-3902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Other

1524 S Interstate 35

(512) 444-8324
5.0
(3) · Other

4125 Todd Ln

(512) 590-1986
5.0
(1) · Other

4821 McCullough Ave

(210) 828-7645

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Patek on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 05:41 AM
Jonathan Patek on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 04:09 AM
Janet L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 11:02 AM
Excellent school. Honest, Nice people.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Domingo N Blanca on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:20 AM
This studio has no good instructors and the owners are very very unprofessional . Very dissatisfied . My daughter has been there a few years and this year with the new owners in charge has been a disappointment. She quit today after coming back from a weeks worth of being sick and totally was ignored the entire time she was there today. Not even the owner SARAH RODRIGUEZ said one word to her. How sad.... I do not recommend this place to any one . Poor services , drama and waste of your time and money. Even the staff members are a disappointment and continue to add to drama within groups of all aged girls! So so sad and sooo very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 06:07 AM
This studio has no good instructors and the owners are very very unprofessional . Very dissatisfied . My daughter has been there a few years and this year with the new owners in charge has been a disappointment. She quit today after coming back from a weeks worth of being sick and totally was ignored the entire time she was there today. Not even the owner SARAH RODRIGUEZ said one word to her. How sad.... I do not recommend this place to any one . Poor services , drama and waste of your time and money. Even the staff members are a disappointment and continue to add to drama within groups of all aged girls! So so sad and sooo very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 15:39 PM
We have been at Element for over a year now. We are very pleasedmwithnthe new ownership that began in May. The past year we only had one daughter attending. We enjoy it so much our other daughter will begin classes this coming fall. Very Pleased.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 02:44 AM
We have been at Element for over a year now. We are very pleasedmwithnthe new ownership that began in May. The past year we only had one daughter attending. We enjoy it so much our other daughter will begin classes this coming fall. Very Pleased.
dmnbtx on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/13/2012, 02:26 AM
When we decided to leave here mid year we were billed over $1000 falsely. We were still even owed items we paid for in August. We turned them and the bill into the BBB. After 30 days and 4 attempts from BBB the case was closed "dispute unanswered" and their BBB rating dropped from an "A" to an "F". Find another studio - lots of good and respectable ones in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/13/2012, 01:05 AM
Terrible. After leaving we were billed over a thousand dollars. We turned studio and the bill into the Better Business Bureau - after 30 days and 4 attempts the Better Business Bureau closed the case dispute unanswered Their business rating went from the best to the worst available ( check it out on their website) - save yourself the trouble - find another studio.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.