Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ecology Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Environmental Abatement|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

339 E Liberty St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 761-3186

https://www.ecocenter.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared William Boot on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2020, 04:46 AM
Great advocacy organization for environmental causes locally and nationally
Stephanie D. Atkinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 03:06 AM
https://www.ecocenter.org/just-say-no-single-use-plastic
Quentin Giaume on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:40 AM
trees4life
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ties Löbker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:40 AM
I love trees !
Brigit Macomber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:40 AM
A dedicated, innovative, talented group of people doing great work to make the world and healthier place!
Luis A. Paez-Cano on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:16 AM
Because the decisions of today shape our futures...
Patricia F. Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 10:07 AM
Luis Antonio Vazquez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2014, 11:46 AM
Having been on the Board of the Ecology Center during the 1990's, I now get to see how policy decisions we made back then have come to fruition. The Ecology Center has always been at the forefront when it comes to making our communities healthier, safer, and nicer places to live. I'm even more proud than ever, as the Ecology Center is promoting better transportation alternatives for the region. Keep on pushing Eco Center!!
Sabra Briere on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2014, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.