Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dutton Family Theater

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
885 reviews
|Performing Arts|Branson, MO 65616

3454 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 332-2772

https://www.theduttons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.9
(80) · Performing Arts

470 Missouri 248

(417) 336-3838
4.8
(3239) · Arts & Entertainment

935 Passion Play Rd

(479) 253-9200
About

This theater is the home of the Duttons, a family band made up of mom and dad, three girls and four boys. Each member plays a different instrument, mom plays the bass, dad sings, basically the whole family can do more than just hum a tune. For many years this theater was the Branson home to country hobo Boxcar Willie, but when he became ill in 1998, the Duttons took it over and changed the name. The music is country-western with plenty of bluegrass elements, but the family puts on a good show.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
885 reviews
5728
  
470
  
320
  
25
  
110
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 645 Reviews4.8Google
  • 238 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Ketterer-Beckwith on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 02:24 AM
Best show I've seen!! Love the talent & kindness this family gives out! One of a kind performance that ALL ages love!!
Sandi Lawson Ferguson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 05:06 AM
We felt very safe with our masks and the care that was taken in social distancing. Every time we see the Duttons it is energetic, and so much talent. We could see them over and over and never tire of them!
Glenda Christy Garrison on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 04:29 AM
Absolutely one of our favorite shows in Branson. Very entertaining and love the family atmosphere. Highly recommend this show when you come to Branson.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Lonnie Boschee on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:38 AM
Great family friendly show we enjoyed it see them again and encourage anyone if they have a chance go see them. Thank you Abby for the great seats
Shyle Vance on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 01:12 AM
this show was amazing and I recommend it alot
Ashley Long on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2020, 02:47 AM
We absolutely LOVE the show! Our soon to be 10 year old daughter is completely obsessed with the whole family/show. So much so that next month for her birthday she is having a Dutton themed party, complete with a cake that has a picture of her and some of them Dutton’s from a show last fall. We were there Thursday night and they wished her a happy birthday and she thought it was the coolest thing! Great show and GREAT people!!!
Jeannine MacKay on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 08:55 AM
Our 1st show of our trip and we were not disappointed ... What a great way to kick off our adventure watching shows during our stay here... A must see show when you visit!
Kimi Childress on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2020, 03:26 AM
Great family. entertaining show. Very talented family. Will definately go back
Gaela Ake Fisher on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2020, 04:02 AM
What a wonderful family show! The family takes the tickets, seats you and even directs parking before the show. And after the show they're out in the theatre to help you out. So much talent! I just can't say enough about this family...did I mention the home made fudge and inexpensive refreshments? Definitely a must see!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.