Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dragon Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
223 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Huntington, WV 25703

1954 8th Ave, Huntington, WV 25703

(304) 525-9596

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fthe-dragon-shop-111603282237836%2F%3Ffref%3Dts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.6
(133) · Home Services

2200 Adams Ave

(304) 945-0137
About

We are Huntington's oldest used appliance dealer we buy, sell, and repair all makes and models. Make sure to like us on Facebook!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
223 reviews
5129
  
411
  
38
  
23
  
130
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Smoot review for The Dragon Shop
Joe Smoot on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:27 AM
Great Place to Shop For Appliances And Parts
Sam Hogsett review for The Dragon Shop
Sam Hogsett on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 06:35 AM
great deals. great people.
Sherry Runyon Fox review for The Dragon Shop
Sherry Runyon Fox on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:15 AM
The best place to get appliances . Owner a very nice man . We got a part for our stove and they gave a good price .
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kevin Butler review for The Dragon Shop
Kevin Butler on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 03:37 AM
Honest folks and reasonable prices. They have fixed 2 of my appliances and replaced one that couldn't be saved.
Penny Reed review for The Dragon Shop
Penny Reed on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 09:14 AM
Garage Door Specialists wants to thank you for your business... installers enjoyed working there Roscoe a real pleasure again thank u
MacKenzie Caperton review for The Dragon Shop
MacKenzie Caperton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 06:04 AM
I would definitely recommend this place. I ordered a washer & picked it up but when I got home and hooked it up it didn't work. I was so stressed out and didn't have a way to bring it back to the shop but the guys were so helpful and came out to look at it at no charge and then even extended my warranty. They also looked at my dryer which I didn't buy there and helped figure out why it wasn't working correctly. they saved me so much money and we're just so helpful. I will definitely go back there for appliances
Joe Adkins review for The Dragon Shop
Joe Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 04:51 AM
Good people up there. I called them up and told them what I was looking for and had no trouble at all finding it. They had the parts I was looking for along with the exact washer I wanted. Easy in, Easy out and they will answer any question you have. Definately will use again! I give em 10 stars.
Donna George review for The Dragon Shop
Donna George on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 03:50 AM
A great place to get a great deal on nice appliances!!
Bambi Shepherd review for The Dragon Shop
Bambi Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 04:00 AM
My husband and a friend came in there to see about getting our dryer fixed and the lady they talked with was very rude and hateful.Will not be recommending this business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.