Logo White
Watch Demo

The Doll Cottage

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Taylorsville, NC 28681

35 Carrigan Farm Rd, Taylorsville, NC 28681

(828) 352-7000

http://thedollcottage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1028 West Ave NW

(828) 572-4040
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

201 Griffith St

(704) 892-4001
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

20822 N Main St

(704) 896-0090
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

215 S Trade St

(704) 487-4311
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

307 E Front St

(704) 873-5563
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

23 Court Sq

(336) 751-5262
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Turner Edwards on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 10:58 AM
My daughter had the best time Friday. Thank you for being so patient and treating her with such kindness. She loved it.
Tia Meadows Andras on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 14:51 PM
Lucy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 12:45 PM
Go see Priscilla she’s awesome! We love your store!! �
Business Response:

Thanks so much Lucy!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Heather Farnham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:44 AM
What an exceptional experience! My daughter was treated like royalty by the shop owner, she felt as though she was really adopting a new baby! We were given tons of details about every doll we looked at and the care and time spent on helping my daughter pick her new baby was a rare treat :) we love this store and will definitely come here again many times for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thanks Heather for the shout out, how is Naomi and April getting along? It was a delight to have you guys visit the shop, please come again!

Linda Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 11:00 AM
It is the most amazing store I have been in to since we moved south. My grown daughter said it all when she walked thru the door---"I am in love".
Renee Goforth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2015, 01:11 AM
Very high quality made dolls! A large selection to choose from. With accessories available to purchase separately. Lots of good memories will be made with these precious little ones.
Latrice Watts Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2014, 05:33 AM
There is a remarkable atmosphere for little girls at the Doll Cottage when they pick out that special doll. Our first purchase was about 4-5 years ago and that doll is like part of the family. We have bought dolls for granddaughters several times after the first doll. Each one being extraordinary. Every child should visit the Doll Cottage for Christmas.
Whitney Dillard on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2014, 03:43 AM
Awesome selection of dolls and and toys for girls and boys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.