Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dock Panther

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Nisswa, MN 56468

25390 South, Main St, Nisswa, MN 56468

(218) 961-1010

https://dockpanther.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Dock Panther was built on the foundation of passion, knowledge, and quality - assuring that everyone who walks in the door, are treated as a member of our family and receive fair pricing along with great customer service - you are our priority. The Dock Panther prides itself on being a leading merchant of women's clothing, jewelry and accessories and of course our fabulous selection of Infant, Children's and Teen Clothing, Toys, Games and more! We are very proud to provide All Things Baby for our family and yours. We are here to help you select the perfect gift for yourself, your friends and any member of the family. The Dock Panther is your Up-North Store for clothing, toys and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Mendel on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 01:02 AM
They are wonderful buyers. I never go in the store without seeing a number of things I would like to purchase. Everybody working there is so helpful. Great asset to Nisswa!
Kaycee Swenson on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 00:07 AM
Dock panther is my absolute favorite place to shop for our little! The staff are so friendly and willing to help and they have the cutest most unique things! I would recommend them a million times over again! 😍
Denise Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:04 AM
Such unique gifts that are not usually found elsewhere. I always find great gifts for my grandchildren!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jaime Craig Weese on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:28 PM
Favorite store to shop in Nisswa!
Steve Seremeth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 04:51 AM
We were at the Dock Panther this week while on vacation in the lakes region. We happened upon the Dock Panther. What a wonderful collection of toys, clothes, and gifts! The staff was friendly and helpful and gave our children individual attention. I wish the store was nearby our home!
Jon Flaten on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:21 AM
Awesome store! Great customer service. Wonderful eclectic mix of products love the nostalgic toys and the new SewRevival products.
Jennifer Nelson-Bulger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 16:42 PM
They always have great stuff to buy, plus fantastic customer service and such a cheerful atmosphere. Love this place.
Stephanie Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 10:03 AM
These ladies have an eye for detail & great customer service. I know that I can always find a unique gift or quality brand for my littles.
Courtney Luke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:57 AM
Received my items in the mail today and they are even cuter in person! Molly is such a great business owner and always carries the best selection! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.