Logo White
Watch Demo

The Cottage of Lake Balboa

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Beauty|California, KY 91406

Welby Way, California, KY 91406

(805) 458-6629

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/plus/566195

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(31) · Wellness

1550 Richmond Ave Suite #207

(732) 228-0881
5.0
(2) · Wellness

89 Providence Hwy

(781) 329-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

3208 Tejon St

(720) 335-6940
5.0
(2) · Wellness

42078 Veterans Ave

(985) 520-4211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eveline Maria Smith on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/17/2019, 01:45 AM
    Lovely cottage to getaway and relax! The setting is beautiful and peaceful 💕😊
    Jen Rob on Facebook

    10 months ago

    06/12/2019, 16:54 PM
    Stole my money when I politely explained that my husband had been hospitalized and diagnosed with cancer they would not return our money and rented the place back out for the time so they basically got double the money!
    Jenn Rana on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 09:22 AM
    The perfect place to stay for our short getaway. Very clean and comfortable.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Eveline Dashchi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 01:00 AM
    Ed Derry on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2016, 17:14 PM
    Only did an overnighter with the family. It was beautiful, comfy and quiet. Amy was a great hostess. We will visit again.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Ed! You have a wonderful family and you're such great guests -- it was great meeting you all! Hope to see you again in the future!

    Royce Lamesa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/20/2016, 02:17 AM
    Cozy, comfortable and clean. My family enjoyed every minute in this cottage. Our host was very accommodating and answered all our questions. Highly recommend staying here for you next trip to LA. I cannot wait to be back again in the future.
    Mahzan Mahfudz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/23/2016, 03:51 AM
    Love the place
    Michael Hsu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/10/2016, 04:00 AM
    Great stay in every way!!! Comfortable, honey, well furnished, convenient, clean with a very knowledgeable and responsive host.
    Julianna Keaton Johnston on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/24/2013, 05:09 AM
    It was a home away from home!! Had an amazing time and would def be back or recommend it:))
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.