Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Comic Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|San Leandro, CA 94577 United States

665 Bancroft Ave, San Leandro, CA 94577 United States

(510) 562-0205

http://www.the-comic-shop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(29) · Other

777 Welch Rd

(650) 321-3220
5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100
5.0
(1) · Other

1139 Athens St

(415) 333-1140
5.0
(3) · Other

3575 San Pablo Dam Rd

(510) 758-5637
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for The Comic Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/04/2011, 10:28 AM
This place is awesome. Great selection, but the owners and staff are what makes if fun.
Barbara review for The Comic Shop
Barbara on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/04/2011, 07:02 AM
This place is awesome. Great selection, but the owners and staff are what makes if fun.
Barbara G. review for The Comic Shop
Barbara G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/04/2011, 04:54 AM
Great local find! It is odd, but I look forward to taking my kids here to shop. There is a wonderful selection, but it is really the owner and manager who make this a fun place. Very (very!) different from other comic shops in our area. Also, just a huge selection both comics and board games, too. We love it.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Steven E. review for The Comic Shop
Steven E. on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/20/2010, 07:03 AM
The best. Ive been going there for 20 years. Now that I live in Nv. they still take care of me like I was still back home. A must go to for all things dealing with comics.
A Yahoo Local User review for The Comic Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/20/2010, 05:06 AM
The best. Ive been going there for 20 years. Now that I live in Nv. they still take care of me like I was still back home. A must go to for all things dealing with comics.
A Yahoo Local User review for The Comic Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/15/2009, 03:58 AM
This place has the best customer service. I went there on a day they were closed and the storekeeper was there. He invited me in and still took care of me as a customer. Very nice people. Will make it my only comicbook store for now on.
Happy Camper review for The Comic Shop
Happy Camper on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

12/15/2009, 00:09 AM
This place has the best customer service. I went there on a day they were closed and the storekeeper was there. He invited me in and still took care of me as a customer. Very nice people. Will make it my only comicbook store for now on.
A Yahoo Local User review for The Comic Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

05/15/2007, 03:51 AM
They are great people there, go by and check them out.
Sue review for The Comic Shop
Sue on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

05/15/2007, 03:30 AM
They are great people there, go by and check them out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.