Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Colleen & Shaun Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Riverside, CA 92506

Riverside, CA 92506

(951) 529-4066

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

31500 Grape St

(951) 267-0165

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

515 N Palm Canyon Dr # B

(760) 408-5075
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

28202 Cabot Rd

(949) 625-6751

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

39381 Los Alamos st

(951) 206-2473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

28251 Leticia

(949) 400-1072

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    shaunalpowers on Zillow

    2 years ago

    02/21/2019, 00:20 AM
    From the moment I first spoke with Colleen her knowledge, honesty and integrity amazed me. She cared about what our family was looking for and wasn’t going to give up until we got it. Her guidance and resources were imperative to the success of selling our home and purchasing our dream home. No matter when I reached out to her she answered and kept us up to speed with both our sale and purchase. Our situation was difficult and she handled it with compassion and ease. Colleen simply makes it happen no matter what obstacle comes her way. We have been in our new home for 4 months now and she still reaches out to see how things are going. Colleen has become a resource for us for everything home related and we cannot thank her enough. Her skills and knowledge are unsurpassed and I will refer her to everyone I meet. We cannot thank her enough for all of her hard work and dedication to making our dreams come true. Colleen is a true God send! The Powers Family
    happydee14 on Zillow

    7 years ago

    01/27/2014, 00:37 AM
    I would recommend Shaun and Colleen to anyone looking to purchase a home. Shaun was so responsive and accommodating, we went weekend after weekend looking within my budget, we met on Sunday's, weekday evenings whatever times I was available we went. If he was not going to be able to go out with me to show homes he had Colleen take me, I was so thankful to have found them as my realtors!! It took a few months to find a house within our budget and one that we would feel safe and happy in, but it all came together, we could not be any happier with the home we bought and we owe it in large part to Shaun!!! I learned that buying a home is not any fun at all, but with Shaun and the lender I had it was made as easy as the process could be!!! I had dealt with many realtors before finding Shaun, and I am so glad I did find him, most realtors I dealt with did not care about what I really wanted, or they did not want to take the time because I was not looking for a $200,000 + house I was approved for not too much and Shaun never let that discourage our hunt, and we got us the perfect house!! Thank you guys soooooo much!!!
    user617438 on Zillow

    9 years ago

    06/05/2012, 01:34 AM
    Colleen was a tremendous help in helping my family buy our first home. We didn't realize that buying a home could be such a complicated, stressful and emotional process. Colleen was there to walk us through it all particularly when we thought things wouldn't pan out how we hoped. At the end of the day it was her expertise and resourcefulness that helped us get our dream home. I would highly recommend her as a real estate agent.
    Featured content
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    user9642553 on Zillow

    9 years ago

    05/02/2012, 01:20 AM
    Collen and Shaun are two very hard working individuals who go out of their way to help their clients. I had the opportunity to spend time with both of them and would highly recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy or sell a house in the Riverside County are. They are great people to know and are excellent at doing their job. They helped me and my husband find our first home which we completely love.
    user8134501 on Zillow

    9 years ago

    04/30/2012, 02:10 AM
    I was very pleased with colleen, She was available any time day or night. (She responded to my email after 11 pm) In 20 plus years of buying properties I have never found an agent that will work as hard as her and do what ever is necesary to make me happy as the buyer, and also making sure the seller is also happy. I would recommend her as an agent for a buyer or seller
    user554771 on Zillow

    9 years ago

    04/30/2012, 02:06 AM
    We were very pleased with the sale and purchase of a home. Everything was handled in a very professional way. Colleen and Shaun were accommodating in all of our needs and concerns. We would reccommend them and have.
    user7870284 on Zillow

    9 years ago

    04/30/2012, 02:02 AM
    Colleen and Shaun were very aggressive in advertising, open houses and showing to potential buyers. This was a very difficult market and I believe they got top dollar for our house. Colleen and Shaun kept in touch with us frequently and kept us informed about market conditions, competitors and possible buyers. They were very frank and we never felt deceived about the prospect of a sale or comparitive listings. Other agents who wanted the listing tried to low ball the price for a qiuck sale and otherwise undermine our equity. We plan to use only Colleen and Shaun in the future. Del and Opal Singleton
    user0143149 on Zillow

    9 years ago

    03/28/2012, 01:41 AM
    Colleen and Shaun sold a property for us in 2009 and then we purchased a property through them in 2011. I can't say enough good things about them. Very professional, knowledgeable, smart, on top of everything and available any time for questions or concerns. They go above and beyond the call of duty for their clients. They both work very hard. Amazing people. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and have many times.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.