Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76103 United States

2821 East Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76103 United States

(469) 251-2554

https://theclaytonlaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(66) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
About

When your marriage has unfolded and you're uncertain about your future, a divorce attorney can help you make the right decisions moving forward. The Clayton Law Firm PC in Fort Worth, TX offers a wide range of legal services and prioritize you no matter the circumstance. Get in touch with us today to receive individualized attention and personal service regarding your family law issue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Duane Robertson Jr. review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Duane Robertson Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:24 AM
Even tho all I did was have a 15 phone consultation, Marquetta was soooooo helpful & informative!! She cleared things I was unsure about & didnt allow me 2 get off of the phone til ALLLLLL my questions were answered ... She informed me that it was unnecessary 2 hire her, b/c my case was very simple & that I could handle the task on my own ... I appreciate her honesty, & telling me 2 save my $ ... Shes great & I recommend her services 2 every1!
Nikki Flanders review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Nikki Flanders on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 13:36 PM
Aaron Poles review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Aaron Poles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:17 PM
Marqueeta recently just handled my Child Custody case and she did an awesome job! From keeping me informed and up to date, to answering any/all questions I may have had , she was a professional in every aspect and a genuine person as well! I definitely recommend her and/or her services for you're next legal representation!.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tommy Brown review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Tommy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:40 AM
Marquetta is the MVA or a MVP, Most Valuable Attorney. She does her job professionally, dedicated, and will fight for you 100%. I couldn't ask for a better attorney to represent me in Family court. We were successful, and I never really had any doubt that we would not win. I definitely recommend her, as she will fight for you fully.
Tonya Jackson-Johnson review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Tonya Jackson-Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:24 AM
Thank you Marquetta for ALL your assistance and for making what could have been an awkward situation bearable, I appreciate your rime and effort from day 1.
Le Paleron Brut review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Le Paleron Brut on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 16:28 PM
I'm thankful for Ms. Mraq Clayton she help me bring order to my case. And solved all my problems, as a hard working single father I'm glad I found her because she was very helpful and understand to my situation
Lauren Ashley review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Lauren Ashley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:25 AM
The Clayton Law Firm worked with my grandmother to create a will. MarQ was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the subject. I highly recommend her and will work with her again in the future.
Teneal Sims review for The Clayton Law Firm, P.C.
Teneal Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 13:20 PM
MarQ Clayton is an excellent attorney. She handled my case with nothing but professionalism. She was prompt and provided all the information that I needed to take care of. I cant thank you enough for all you did! Excellent Law Firm!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.