Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Clark Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lansing, MI 48915

910 West Ottawa Street, Lansing, MI 48915

(517) 575-8131

https://theclarklawoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
5.0
(9) · Personal Injury Law

1474 W Hill Rd

(810) 239-5200
5.0
(2) · Legal

110 W Court St

(810) 238-0780
4.9
(197) · Bankruptcy Law

535 E Main St

(989) 723-8166

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Legal

3380 Pine Tree Rd

(517) 394-7500

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Personal Injury Law

717 S Grand Traverse St

(810) 232-6351
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. Clark on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 01:13 AM
personal injury lawyer
David M. Clark on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 01:13 AM
The Clark Law Office
Patrick T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/14/2012, 03:46 AM
Best call I have ever made I contacted The Clark Law Office following a slip and fall injury after many attorneys turned down my case. While my injuries were not severe, I still felt I was entitled to compensation to cover my medical bills. Both David and Matt went to work on my case immediately, and got me a favorable result. They kept open lines of communication and I never had a problem getting in touch with them. If you need an injury lawyer in Michigan, give them a call. Thanks again!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Thomas C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 07:01 AM
They are fantastic! I highly recommend both David and The Clark Law Office. David handled my case after I was involved in a pretty bad auto accident and my insurance company offered a ridiculously low settlement. It took a long time for the issue to settle, but it was well worth it and I couldn't be happier. The staff was very friendly and I felt like they truly cared about the outcome. I didn't have to pay anything upfront which was helpful because it took 2 years for the case to go through the trial process. Thanks David and Matt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.