Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Springfield, IL 62704

2920 Chatham Rd Ste A, Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 698-5800

https://reidfamilywellness.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1060 E Grand Ave

(217) 429-9038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

820 S 9th St Suite # 2

(217) 408-2734

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2727 N Woodford St

(217) 875-6901
5.0
(6) · Other

2803 N. 22nd St.

(217) 877-4002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Other

101 E Washington St

(217) 935-4415
5.0
(3) · Other

225 N Water St

(217) 422-4444
About

At Reid Chiropractic, we believe that the pursuit for optical wellness is a process of making choices toward a more healthy existence. Call us today to discuss reaching your fullest potential!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Len B. review for The Chiropractors
Len B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:51 AM
I really love the staff at Reid Chiropractic & The Nutrition Center. The are so knowledgeable and helpful.
Mia C. review for The Chiropractors
Mia C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 01:31 AM
Dr. Reid is a great chiropractor. He is friendly and he knows how to listen to your symptoms.
Adam Poore review for The Chiropractors
Adam Poore on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:46 AM
Great Great care and friendly.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Don M. review for The Chiropractors
Don M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:57 AM
Dr. Reid keeps me walking. When I first when to him, I could hardly walk a block.
Tony J. review for The Chiropractors
Tony J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:12 AM
Dr. Reid listens and address any problem you are having. I have always been pleased with my treatment and adjustments. I never feel pressured into treatment I don't need.
bumblebee23 review for The Chiropractors
bumblebee23 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 00:42 AM
I've been going to Reid Chiropractic and The Nutrition Center just over a year. I really like the nutrition and supplements and adjustments, they all go hand in hand. I really like how Dr. Reid keeps an open mind to nutrition, because it has definitely worked!
illinoisnx review for The Chiropractors
illinoisnx on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:09 AM
I love the work Dr. Reid does for me. He's a fantastic chiropractor and the nutrition supplements work very well with what he does for my back. I'm very happy with everything the staff does.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.