Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Charleston Surcee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Charleston, SC 29407

1901 Ashley River Rd Suite 9, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 991-9881

http://www.charlestonsurcee.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Food Delivery Services

1451 Heather Dr

(843) 216-7630

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charline Grafton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:03 AM
grilled cheese sandwiches is worth waiting all week for. Sensational. Coconut Cake OMG egg salad is unusual and unusually good. Owner and waiter are delightful. I always want to invite them to join me. nice selection of wines
Christine Bianculli Guilmette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 07:09 AM
Amazing food...great treasures... Christina is wonderful!!!
Brick House-Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:18 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Connie Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:07 AM
Christina can make an egg salad sandwich scream delicious! What a treat to have lunch in this quaint lovely place.
Karen Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:27 AM
Had great pleasure of lunch today ar Charleston Surcee Company. Everything was superb. Gotta go back!
Tiffany Sanford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 10:28 AM
Three Midwestern gals stumbled across this place for lunch and had the time of our lives. Food was AMAZING!!! What a unique gift shop and restaurant. I would recommend this little gem to anyone who wants a fun and delicious Southern experience.
Lavinia Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 11:49 AM
I had the distinct pleasure of having lunch at the Charleston Surcee Company while I was visiting from NYC, this May 2017. Surcee is absolutely charming and epitomizes the term “Southern Hospitality.” The owner, Christina could not have been more accommodating. You can tell that she takes pride in her culinary skills and loves taking a creative approach to cooking. The food was delicious! You cannot leave without having one of her delicious desserts. I had a brandy infused cake that was Amazing! If this alone weren’t enough – you can also SHOP! It’s called Surcee for a good reason. I bought several things including a beautiful Unicorn Dragon that lights up (it’s electric). It now sits on my dresser and I turn it on each night and it reminds of the charming lunch I had at Surcee.
John Steinberger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 04:00 AM
Enjoyed the best turkey sandwich I've ever had! Relaxing environment and great customer service!
Yvette King on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 11:53 AM
This is absolutely the best homemade food you will EVER have. Such fresh foods, they use local produce and local businesses. This is an absolute treat, no words could do this place justice. Christia the owner and manager has great food and beautiful finds for in the house, outside, gift giving and such....take a look at my page for the lovely foods and decor.!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.