Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
28 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Baton Rouge, LA 70815

11188 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

(225) 275-7570

http://www.thecarecenterbr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.7
(25) · Assisted Living Facilities

345 Major Pkwy

(225) 638-7050

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Care Center is a Nursing Home facility at 11188 Florida Blvd in Baton Rouge, LA. Services: The Care Center provides extended-stay nursing care to seniors with varying levels of disabilities in Baton Rouge, LA. Please call The Care Center at (225) 275-7570 for more information or to schedule an on-site visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.4
28 reviews
514
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.5Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Chaney on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2020, 02:12 AM
My mother in law has been here for more than 2 years - and has received EXCELLENT care!! Thank you for being there for her when we can’t be - especially Angela and the other nurses. When we were searching for placement after the stroke, your facility helped complete paperwork, get everything filed and get mom settled into her new routine. We couldn’t have asked for a better second home!!!!
Diane on Wellness

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:45 AM
They leave you laying in your own body waste for hours before they come to take you to the bathroom, espesially on weekend nights. You have to call several times before they bring you any medicine. The food is usually cold, the aids and some of the nurses are rude and handle you pretty ruff.. I think someone should look into this matter and do something about it. These people are here because their families can't or won't take care of them, they should not have to put up with this kind of treatment and it only seems to make it worse if you mention it to their superiors.
Respond to negative reviews
Diane on Wellness

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:13 AM
They leave you laying in your own body waste for hours before they come to take you to the bathroom, espesially on weekend nights. You have to call several times before they bring you any medicine. The food is usually cold, the aids and some of the nurses are rude and handle you pretty ruff.. I think someone should look into this matter and do something about it. These people are here because their families can't or won't take care of them, they should not have to put up with this kind of treatment and it only seems to make it worse if you mention it to their superiors.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Glenda Watson Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 05:49 AM
Glenda Watson Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 02:21 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 01:18 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? No, I couldn't even find it with my GPS Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.