Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cabin Holistic Healing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
21 reviews
|Day Spas|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

7505 Greenback Ln, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 729-0103

http://www.thecabinhealingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Day Spas

815 Sutter St Ste.D

(916) 969-8582
5.0
(1) · Massage

2118 P St

(916) 467-4325
5.0
(70) · Day Spas

81 Hanford St

(209) 267-0887
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3340 Fort Jim Rd

(530) 417-2924
5.0
(3) · Wellness

151 Iron Point Rd

(916) 355-8000
5.0
(24) · Wellness

235 New York Ranch Rd ste d

(209) 223-4255
About

The Cabin Holistic Healing Center has been providing natural organic modalities and services for 35+ years. Our relaxing atmosphere will soothe your mind, body, and spirit. Join our group activities such as yoga class, chat group, or meditation for a revitalizing experience. Our individual services including massage are a rejuvenating way to enjoy your day, or provide a love one with the gift of touch and relaxation with our aromatherapy. We are also offering restorative yoga classes, couple's massage workshops, and acupressure. I focus on health enhancing therapies that employ hands-on techniques to soothe the body and promote the healing process. Specializes in Swedish and deep tissue mass

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
21 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna Louise Mitchell review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Anna Louise Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 13:55 PM
The cabin holistic healing center is a in home massage business. We have been in Citrus Heights for 20 years. Louisa Mitchell is the driving force and this business is her passion. This business has been around for 42 years. We rescue cats whenever we see a need we spay-and neuter and try to place them in loving homes. We also reach out to young people in need. We are a home and a light in the community.
Anna Louise Mitchell review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Anna Louise Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:18 AM
Well everything is life in progress. Not perfect but always growing. More of a casual in home 🏠 business. Lots of color and lots of different kinds of people. If u r looking for the Hilton Towers u probably won’t find it here.... but rather a laded back causal atmosphere. The Cabin Holistic Healing Center has been part of the Fair Oaks and Citrus Heights community for over 50 years. Sauna spa massage and yoga 🧘‍♀️ great modalities to heal the body and warm the soul. Call for a great 👍 massage. 916 729-0103 prices are reasonable. Private yoga. see yourself as happy 😃 and healthy and let the negative 👎 out and positive in. We are one in the spirit I see ❤️ love in u u see love ❤️ in me we are one. Sharing this life together.
Kendel Brown review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Kendel Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:29 AM
This was a great experience. Great massage, i feel so relaxed, good conversation, just a nice little business �
Business Response:

Thank u. A great experience meeting u. Nice clients. My lucky day

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Raymond Aguilar review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Raymond Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:02 PM
My first massage. Won't be my last!! Had the most relaxing time. Thank you!
Elaine Mittler review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Elaine Mittler on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 09:03 AM
This is truly a awesome place with great people very peaceful and relaxing
Business Response:

Thank u. Love a great review.

Cynthia Trexler review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Cynthia Trexler on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 15:04 PM
Very nice place for a soothing massage and jacuzzi. You will feel right at home with their hospitality!
Traci Canfield review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Traci Canfield on Facebook

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 03:14 AM
They gave us great massages!
Tina Zavoras review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Tina Zavoras on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 16:03 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mitchell Ryan Ervin review for The Cabin Holistic Healing Center
Mitchell Ryan Ervin on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.