Logo White
Watch Demo

The Burlap Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Retail|Mars Hill, NC 28754

745 Carl Eller Rd, Mars Hill, NC 28754

(828) 689-4433

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Krista Anne's
5.0
(17) · Retail

110 W State St

(828) 669-7100

1 person is looking at this business

C K Raggs & Co
5.0
(17) · Retail

214 E Mountcastle Dr #1g

(423) 929-2861

2 people are looking at this business

J.crew
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Brook Street Space #160

(828) 274-3995

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Burlap Boutique is located at 745 Carl Eller Rd., Mars Hill, NC. This business specializes in Retail Shopping. The Burlap Boutique is open Mon, 10am-6pm; Tue, 10am-6pm; Wed, 10am-6pm; Thu, 10am-6pm; Fri, 10am-6pm; Sat, 10am-3pm; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5149
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Williams on Facebook

17 days ago

11/24/2019, 00:06 AM
They have something for everyone! The staff are very helpful!
Mandy Kelley Garrison on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 13:02 PM
Some of the cutest clothes and jewelry in this super cute little place! I found several pair of awesome baseball and softball jewelry here too!
Debbie Shelton on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:53 AM
What’s not to love? I love the people, and I love the clothing, shoes purses. Everything you need in one store. And being close makes it even better.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alyssa Wright Alfieri on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 11:05 AM
One of my favorite stores to shop at!! Cutest clothes and great prices!!!
Vickie Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 20:59 PM
classy and cute clothes, rustic feel. very friendly
Rachel Reid-Reece on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 17:16 PM
I Love this store. Always something new!
Nancy Glienke Braaten on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 07:45 AM
Love love love this store, the fun affordable clothing & jewelry, and the sweet happy clerks!!
They have made me come out of my comfort zone in apparel. Hubby even chose my Christmas outfits for me there.
You’ll have fun shopping there!!
Wendy Kee Rice on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 14:26 PM
This store is a hidden gem! Great selection and great prices!
Lisa Shelton Mace on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 03:43 AM
Great selection and prices. Fabulous people, can't beat the Burlap Boutique
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.