Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brown Lantern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1532 reviews
|Bars|Anacortes, AR 98221 United States

412 Comm'L Ave, Anacortes, Anacortes, AR 98221 United States

(360) 293-2544

http://www.brownlantern.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7904 Saint Claude Drive

(225) 638-3019
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

225 W Center St

(919) 285-4856
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

100 N Rancho Rd Suite 123

(805) 492-0385
5.0
(1) · Bars

106 S Main St

(704) 948-8887
5.0
(3) · Bars

1554 E Stroop Rd

(937) 298-8712
5.0
(1) · Restaurants
About

"Welcome to Brown Lantern! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Brown Lantern promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,532 reviews
5893
  
4408
  
399
  
234
  
141
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
sdchick1027 review for The Brown Lantern
sdchick1027 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/24/2022, 02:39 AM
Exceeded expectations! Very tasty take away and friendly service! The portions are quite large and the veggie Greek sliders exceeded expectations! They were huge and overflowing with veggies (artichokes and peppers). The starter portion for the beef sliders was also very tasty. We would definitely eat there again if we were in town!
earlywinters review for The Brown Lantern
earlywinters on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

10/31/2021, 03:20 AM
Breakfast is back. They have brought back their breakfast; Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. We would go there before COVID and ALWAYS had the huevos rancheros. WOW, excellent again! It’s a must try if you are a huevos fan!
Candy R review for The Brown Lantern
Candy R on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

10/06/2021, 02:13 AM
Twice we have ordered - both times sliders were disappointing We ordered the sliders off the starters menu. Burgers over-cooked, we opted for cheese. Less than a half slice per slider. Bun was hard - over toasted. Dinner salad was stellar.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
JimW551 review for The Brown Lantern
JimW551 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/25/2021, 07:36 AM
Great burgers! We enjoyed a great burger here for dinner last night! Great service that was quick and friendly. Many burgers on the menu to chose from. Would recommend! Good beer selection too!
earlywinters review for The Brown Lantern
earlywinters on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/06/2021, 02:35 AM
Too much salt We have been customers there for at least 25 years and won’t be back for quite awhile. When I had the Thai Chicken Salad a few weeks ago, it was delicious. Ordered it last night and it was terrible. The lettuce was seriously wilted and the peanut sauce was way too salty and bland. Then the beer was almost at room temperature; yuck. I think restaurants need to be consistent and they were odd the mark.
Carol Last review for The Brown Lantern
Carol Last on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 02:16 AM
Great beer choices, great food, awesome servers!
Kjrstinleigh Weiman review for The Brown Lantern
Kjrstinleigh Weiman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 02:15 AM
AWESOME staff who are kind, helpful and very attentive! The food is ALWAYS freakin’ OUTSTANDING, with large portions and lots of flavor! Their Crab & Corn Chowder is hands down the best I’ve ever had, and their Fish & Chips is delicious! Fun place to come for Seahawks game day, Tuesday Trivia Night or just a casual drink. HIGHLY recommend stopping by when you’re up here in Anacortes!
David R. Tracy review for The Brown Lantern
David R. Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 02:25 AM
Awesome staff, and great food!
John Hedden review for The Brown Lantern
John Hedden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:36 AM
Stopped in for my second time. Fish n Chips did not disappoint. Courteous and friendly service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.