Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brock Agency

Claimed
4.7
114 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Hickory, NC 28601

10 21st Ave NW #252, Ste 252B, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 322-8553

http://thebrockagency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(36) · Business Services

820 East Blvd

(704) 377-5987

7 people are looking at this business

About

For more than 20 years, pet lover Beverly Brock has provided in-home pet sitting services to the Hickory area and beyond. Your pets are provided reliable, caring and responsible service in the comfort of their familiar while you are away. We feed and water, exercise and play with and administer medicines on a scheduled determined by you. We are also happy to water your plants and make your home lived in by bringing in the mail and newspapers and adjusting blinds and lights so you can leave home.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
114 reviews
586
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Tobon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:57 AM
I can’t explain the happiness I have with being with this agency! I am so happy to be apart of the team. Beverly is a hard working person and such a sweet personality!!
Mary Murphy Newcomb on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 02:44 AM
Beverly is the best period. She works so hard for her talent and provide guidance for all involved.
Heather McFern Mathot on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 05:45 AM
The Brock Agency is run by the lovely and honest Ms. Beverly Brock who is the "BEST" at her business!! My daughter and I met with her several years ago and she signed my teenage daughter. Unfortunately, life brings you unexpected difficulties sometimes and my daughter was unable to continue. Several years later, we went back to see Ms. Brock and she remembered us and was just amazingly wonderful, kind, helpful and welcomed my daughter back with open arms. She is just an amazing agent and person. You can feel at ease when sending your children of any age to her as she has everyone's best interest at heart. Ms. Brock is "ONE OF A KIND"!! You will not regret it if you are asked to be signed with her....
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jacquelyn Noller Junkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 04:44 AM
My daughter had a wonderful experience on set this week. Beverly represents both of my children. She is encouraging and loving. My family is very thankful we signed with The Brock Agency.
Jon Blaq on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 02:31 AM
I'm an actor and my experience with Beverly and the Brock Agency has been amazing. Beverly has been invaluable in helping me pursue my goals and her passion is so much appreciated. I've had so many great opportunities and several bookings that I would not have gotten otherwise. I'm excited to see where we go in the future working together.
Crystal Page on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:10 AM
Both of my daughters have been with The Brock Agency (Beverly) for over 5 years. She has facilitated them in obtaining multiple print work jobs, commercial spots, and film roles. She genuinely helps develop and expose them to multiple areas in the industry. She is very transparent, well organized, provides stellar communication, knows the industry standards, and is trustworthy which only comes with years of experience. We just love her! If you are looking for an agency that offers a complete and comprehensive approach to talent development, opportunities, and resources; look no further. I highly recommend the Brock Agency!
Barry John Price on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 04:55 AM
I met Beverly J. Brock some years ago at a Model and Actor's Premier in Raleigh for which she was a judge. I was there only to market myself and knew no one...There was a vacant seat behind the judges who were looking on stage and I grabbed that seat...low and behold by the Grace of God, I sat behind Beverly! She noticed me, handed me her business card and asked if we could talk later...of coarse I said yes and we've been talking ever since! Beverly and her agency have been going to bat for me year after year since that night in Raleigh. She works tirelessly for those who show the same work ethic as she! Beverly works with integrity, honesty and lot's of love...She represents locally, regionally, nationally and internationally...5 stars plus in my book!! What a great relationship and cheers to The Brock Agency!
Tj Krisshnan on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 06:12 AM
I am very grateful I am working with Beverly! She really goes out there and pitches you to get into some big rooms! Her professionalism and communication are off the charts! We have big things coming soon !
Carena Lemons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 07:11 AM
I recommend getting your headshots done through The Brock Agency. Since then, I've received many more auditions and request for submissions. Beverly is also able to submit me for more quality bookings with the proper headshots.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.