Logo White
Watch Demo

The Broadway Guest House

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Hospitality|Granville, OH 43023

664 W Broadway, Granville, OH 43023

(740) 587-0321

http://www.thebroadwayguesthouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Granville's Hotel Alternative. The Broadway Guest House & Studio offer unique lodging alternatives providing modern accommodations in historic Granville, Ohio. The Guest House rents to one party per night and offers 1800 sq feet of modern living space within the three bedroom home which can accommodate 6 guests. The Studio offers 1000 luxurious sq feet of private living space and can accommodate 4 guests amoung the two bedrooms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thomasfam on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 14:39 PM
We loved the Broadway Guest House in Granville. It was the perfect setup for our family. We have 2 kids and were travelling with grandma as well. We all fit comfortably. The house was clean, decorated nice, and our kids could walk to the nearby park. I could not stop talking about this place - just perfect.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 14:49 PM
Wonderful Find
My husband and I stayed at the guest for 3 nights. The accommodations were wonderful - so comfortable and private. We visited nearby Dawes Arboretum, Amish Country, and visited several of the dining options in Granville. Although the guest house is a 10 minute walk to the center of the downtown shops, the privacy and comfort of the guest house makes the walk worth every bit.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

05/03/2011, 03:24 AM
Just What We Needed!
We traveled to Granville for a four day stay with my parents and our two children. The guest house fit us perfectly. We could all gather for tv and meals yet we had our space when needed too. The location of the guest house is great. Very private setting yet a grocery store was within one mile and we could also walk to town. The broadway guest house certainly enhanced our visit in Granville!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Nick Schott on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/02/2011, 08:02 AM
Unique Lodging Alternative Close to Downtown Granville and Denison University
Beautiful private three bedroom home for rent on a nightly basis in walking distance to downtown Granville and Denison University. Full Stainless Kitchen, Comfortable Living Room, Screened Porch, and Three Comfortable Bedrooms. Renting to one party at a time, guests enjoy private access to the entire home.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/26/2011, 04:29 AM
A superb corporate travel option!
A four day work trip to the area of Heath Ohio had me searching for lodging in the surrounding area. I'm used to the typical hotel atmophere that comes with corporate travel. The Broadway Guest House was anything but typical. Has an upscale atmosphere yet very comfortable. Full kitchen, tons more space that I needed (an entire house), complete privacy. The house is pretty much in the middle of the nice small town of Granville but nestled back on town lot that has woods back in the distance. I even had deer running through the back lot. All in all...a very unusual, yet perfect corporate travel experience.
Tracey E. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 03:27 AM
Best Lodging in Granville!
A hidden little gem tucked away just a short walk from town. I came in to visit my son at Denison for a quick weekend trip and located the guest house on the Internet. Loved it. It is an entire house very nicely done and you have the entire home to yourself. Very comfortable living room, new kitchen setup for cooking, several bedrooms if one needed them. The owners live next door. It's a charming little retreat hidden on a peaceful lot in a beautiful midwest town!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.