Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brave Hummingbird Healing Studio

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Richardson, Texas 75081

1821 N Greenville Ave #100 Room 129, Ste 100, Richardson, Texas 75081

(469) 583-8819

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Kindred Hospital - Central Ohio
5.0
(2) · Wellness

335 Glessner Ave

(419) 526-0777

1 person is looking at this business

Hands On Health
5.0
(10) · Wellness

200 Valencia Dr

(910) 546-3422

1 person is looking at this business

Andrea Kreithen
5.0
(15) · Wellness

7270 Kyle Ct

(941) 907-8175

1 person is looking at this business

Elysian Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(114) · Wellness

4792 Windsor Commons Ct

(904) 374-5634

1 person is looking at this business

June Schamp Day Spa Skin and Body Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1326 Forrest Ave

(302) 678-1160

1 person is looking at this business

Robert Prewitt DC
5.0
(4) · Wellness

11928 Montgomery Road

(513) 774-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

I specialize in Massage therapy, Energy medicine and holistic healing methods.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Morriss Caldwell on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/15/2019, 04:41 AM
    Maria is a lifesaver! A couple of years ago I began experiencing numbness in my arm. I had 2 rounds of neck injections, but that only helped temporarily. Then Maria began helping me manage my issue, with minimal flare-ups. She provides a world of wisdom and assists me in being aware of what I am doing (work desk positions, sleep positions,...) to contribute to a "flare-up"! AMAZING is how I would best describe Maria!
    Nate L. Banks on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/04/2019, 11:28 AM
    I have been Seeing Maria for almost a decade ...Her empathic/dynamic assessment of my body’s needs and overall wellness is something that I has been and will continue to be a part of my life...The service that she provides is nothing short of extraordinary...
    Stacy Thomas on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/03/2019, 16:02 PM
    Maria is simply amazing! I've been seeing her regularly for over 18 months now. She has helped me tremendously with chronic muscle tension and supported me emotionally and spiritually as well. I've had a drastic reduction in migraines/headaches since seeing her. I also haven't gotten sick (colds/flues/bugs etc.) since seeing her....I believe her massages have really helped strengthen my immune system. Her massages are fantastic, I always leave feeling so much better. I am so grateful to have found this gifted healer and I often highly recommend her to everyone I know.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Griselda Bustos-Santibañez on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/03/2019, 07:45 AM
    Massage and healing sessions were amazing every time I went!
    Yuri Gee on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/03/2019, 00:54 AM
    I always leave feeling like a brand new person. Extremely knowledgeable! If you haven’t gone to get yet, you’re not living.
    Ana Luz Torres on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/02/2019, 09:07 AM
    Maria has treated me several times for massages and healing sessions. I find that she has lots of knowledge in her profession. She is gentle, compassionate and has such q beautiful soul. when entering her studio I find tranquility. several of my family members and friends have seen her and continue to use her service. I most definitely continue to recommend her to friends .
    she is such am awesome person who loves what she does to help those looking for holistic healing.
    Laura Glazbrook Cargile on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/01/2019, 01:23 AM
    Maria is one of my life's greatest gifts!! I have been seeing her for years and now treat myself to monthly massages with her. I consider this not an indulgence but a necessity for a healthier me. She is gifted at reading what the body needs and responding in a therapeutic way. She has also given me a great deal of advice on nutritional changes I can make to help alleviate some stubborn physical issues. Her knowledge of the science of it all is super impressive. Maria has a shining spirit and radiates positive energy!! She's gold!!
    Mark Boone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2017, 08:46 AM
    Maria is the absolute best!!! I never really received massages in the past and I have never received one like Maria gives. I leave her studio feeling so much better physically, but just as important to me, emotionally and mentally!! If I could see Maria every day, I would!!! She is the best!!
    Tree Mallott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/06/2017, 03:46 AM
    I started regularly seeing Maria at The Brave Hummingbird Healing Studio about six months ago. I first sought her for her expertise in therapeutic massage. She is skilled, insightful, and astute in her assessment of what is most needed in each session, and she provides therapeutic, deep tissue massage that gets right to the heart of the "trouble" areas. My areas of pain, muscle and ligament tightness and restriction, and my challenges with "being in my body" are all healing and becoming less of an impediment in my daily life - this, along with the "homework" exercises she suggests to me, has been a much-needed addition to my self care routine. I plan to continue this practice! For most of th...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.