Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The Brain Trainer LLC

4.8

About this business

You can train your brain to change habits, fears, cravings, weight loss, stop smoking, anxiety, depression, recurring negative thoughts, stress, self criticism, self sabotage and more. Clear your mental blocks that get in the way of health, happiness and success. Find your motivation, confidence, focus and life purpose, mission and vision for living. I've developed a complete weight loss system: including my two books on nutrition and the mental blocks around weight loss, 6 hypnosis CDs, and an online support group including... read more

Location details

555 E 4500 S suite C-250, Ste c, Murray, UT, 84107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.824 reviews
Select a rating
Tony Thimakis's profile image
Tony Thimakis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

articulate, knowledgeable, caring 

Julie Gerbitz Aubrey's profile image
Julie Gerbitz Aubrey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Holly is very knowledgable in this field. I highly recommend her! If you have some sort of a stumbling block, contact Holly. 

Jason Latas's profile image
Jason Latas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Lauren Holman's profile image
Lauren Holman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had my first session today and it was amazing. I felt like I was able to uncover unconscious blocks and replace them with healthier mind habits. I’m grateful to have found this. 

Jude Fred's profile image
Jude Fred 
6 years ago

As a Hopi Native living the Americanized system, it is easy to become side tract from our Elders Teachings. Holly is a very wise Pahana Wuuti. (White Woman) Her gift comes from teachings of our Heavenly Father and Mother. To receive, retain and share her wisdom truly comes from the Souls Heart! Kwa Kwaii!! Thank You! 

Shelley Marshall's profile image
Shelley Marshall 
6 years ago

Holly has been an amazing support through a difficult time. In one session I immediately noticed I felt more calm. Surprising a few opportunities opened up that very day. Excited to take advantage of her monthly packages soon! 

Ezralea Robbins's profile image
Ezralea Robbins 
6 years ago

Holly has been a tremendous help in opening the blocks that have been holding me back. I highly recommend her if you keep seeing the same annoying patterns pop up in your life 

Helen Attridge's profile image
Helen Attridge 
7 years ago
Karen S Geertsen's profile image
Karen S Geertsen 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about The Brain Trainer LLC

How is The Brain Trainer LLC rated?

The Brain Trainer LLC has a 4.8 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is The Brain Trainer LLC open?

The Brain Trainer LLC is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com