Logo White
Watch Demo

The Boulders

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate|Truckee, CA 96161

11549 Dolomite Way, Truckee, CA 96161

(530) 587-7098

http://www.bouldersattruckee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Wade Development Co.
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

5525 Kietzke Ln # 102

(775) 348-9444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:21 AM
The condo we stayed in is so nice, spacious and very comfortable. Has everything you need other then groceries. I recommend this place over and over. Very nicely decorated, master comfortable king size bed, the other two rooms are the same. It's thumbs up.
Kathy Knighton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:37 AM
This project is absolutely beautiful! Designed to accommodate your every wish! First of all the units are simply gorgeous! 9'ceilings, granite, fireplaces, lovely bathrooms and awesome kitchens! Then outdoor activities- swimming and spa, workout rooms, volley ball courts, bocce ball etc...the list goes on and on ! I love living here!! Thank you for building such a wonderful project!
Jason Q. Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:18 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Judy Smith Donohue on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:25 AM
Scott Willers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:33 AM
I love The Boulders community. Close to everywhere I want to be. Lake Tahoe, Squaw Valley, Donner Lake, Downtown Truckee. A full half an hour or more closer to the Bay Area. HOA is a screaming deal for what you get and I like the short/long term ski leas rental option flexibility. The amenities (25 meter pool with two lanes, hot tubs, mini fitness center, Horse Shoe, Bocce and Volley Ball court) are a nice plus as well.
Gina Perazzo Proffitt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 03:39 AM
Valery Sokolov on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 00:52 AM
Home away from home. We love it there
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.