Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bone & Joint Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7701 E Indian School Rd # H, Ste H, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 990-2663

https://myscottsdalechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our clinic is a true Wellness Clinic. We offer Chiropractic care, Acupuncture, Physiotherapy, Massage Therapy, and Nutritional counseling all under one roof. Normally to benefit from the multiple approach outlook, one would have to make separate trips to different offices to benefit from Chiropractic, Acupuncture and or Physiotherapy. This not only fatiguing, it makes getting the needed treatments very expensive in terms of money and time. Many different appointments with separate doctors, who may not be anywhere near each other, lack communication, and usually do not understand or even approve of the treatments being done by each other. Resulting in conflicting advice, confusion, lots of co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S. review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Michael S. on Citysearch

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 06:16 AM
These guys are excellent! I highly recommend them, and they are cost effective!
Vickie G. review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Vickie G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 01:50 AM
WORLD CLASS CHIROPRACTOR I have found the most wonderful, experienced chiropractor in the World. Dr. Staub has done wonders with me and my well being. For the past ten years I could not walk up and down stairs. This last weekend I thought I will see what I can do. I CAN DO STAIRS! OMG - after 10 years, this doctor has me walking up and down stairs. My headaches are GONE. My poster is correct and I FEEL GREAT..........I have never felt better in my life and have a better outlook on life also. I would recommend this chiropractor to everyone! He has dramatically changed my life. THANK YOU DR. STAUB and TAMMY is also included in this story - she is one of the most caring office staff I have ever met.
Tammy D. review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Tammy D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 01:47 AM
Awesome docs! I have been a patient of the Bone and Joint Wellness Center since January of 2010. I cannot speak highly enough of the doctors and additional staff at this facility. I am a competitive triathlete and weight lifter. Thus, I am constantly pushing my body to its fullest potential. Prior to beginning my chiropractic regimen with Dr. Staub and Dr. Hudson, my neck and upper thoracic region always felt tight and "out of whack," so to speak. The doctors combine chiropractic adjustments, traction, soft tissue work, and exercise rehabilitation when needed. I have seen a dramatic improvement in just over 3 months and am virtually pain-free. This has allowed me to compete at my best and achieve the success I desired. I highly recommend the staff at the Bone and Joint Wellness Center if you are experiencing any discomfort with your back and/or other sports related injuries.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mary Jane B. review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Mary Jane B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:54 AM
Wellness at the Bone and Joint Center I have been using chiropractic care all of my life...I can remember my Dad bringing me in for my right hip when I was barely walking.
Mary Jane Borrell review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Mary Jane Borrell on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:54 AM
I'm not by any means a world traveler but I was a military wife for twenty some years, born in Ontario, Canada, and now a resident of Scottsdale, AZ. In my travels I've had chiropractic since I was a young child. I am now 65 years old and retired with multiple spine problems and the accompanying pain. Dr. Staub is by far the best chiropractor I've ever seen for my multiple problems. In less that a month Dr. Staub had me functioning at a level I didn't think was possible. I will continue to visit his office on a regular basis for maintenance when I have reached the maintenance point. Dr. Staub is a God send. He also has a staff you wouldn't believe existed in these times of hurriedness. Thank you Dr. Staub.
Anonymous review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/03/2009, 01:30 AM
by George H. If you have any kind of back, neck, or join pain, the Bone and Joint Wellness Center is the place to go. Not only is it an awesome facility, the people there will treat you like family. In only a few weeks or months you could be feeling as fit as you did twenty years ago. I would highly recommend going to this center for any aches and pains you may be having.
George H. review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
George H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/02/2009, 00:08 AM
An amazing center that will cure you of pain If you have any kind of back, neck, or join pain, the Bone and Joint Wellness Center is the place to go. Not only is it an awesome facility, the people there will treat you like family. In only a few weeks or months you could be feeling as fit as you did twenty years ago. I would highly recommend going to this center for any aches and pains you may be having.
Anonymous review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 02:38 AM
By Donna J. Bone and Joint Wellness Center I had back, neck, and hip pain that got progressively worse over the years. It had become so bad that I actually slept on my reclining sofa for a more comfortable night sleep. I didn't believe that I could get better at that time. I made a commitment to make all my appointments and it paid off. I am totally pain free! I received excellent care from Dr. Staub and the entire staff. I have more energy and I sleep extremely well at night. Thanks. by: Donna J.
Donna J. review for The Bone & Joint Wellness Center
Donna J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/27/2009, 01:32 AM
Bone and Joint Wellness Center is amazing I had back, neck, and hip pain that got progressively worse over the years. It had become so bad that I actually slept on my reclining sofa for a more comfortable night sleep. I didn't believe that I could get better at that time. I made a commitment to make all my appointments and it paid off. I am totally pain free! I received excellent care from Dr. Staub and the entire staff. I have more energy and I sleep extremely well at night. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.