Logo White

the best detail

Own this business?
4.6
52 reviews
|Automotive|Las Vegas, NV 89123

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Car Wash - Automobile Detailing Meet the Business Owner Peter S. Business Owner Thank you for taking a moment to read a little bit about TheBestDetail. My team attends many training programs and were certified in many areas. My main being high speed buffing and specializing in paint correction. This industry a lot of people who claim to be a mobile detail service offering car washing, express details, and "full details." These can just be a quick way of saying a good hand wash. Professional detailing isn't something just anyone can do. Knowing the proper knowledge behind which chemicals will properly clean without ruining your fibers in your carpet, ruining and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 42 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

11 months ago

11/01/2017, 01:11 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2017, 02:07 AM
Peter and the crew at The Best Detail are phenomenal. I've had a detail job done and a maintenance wash as well. Peter reached out to me to get the maintenance wash taken care of while I was at work and got it hammered out quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately within an hour, it began pouring down raining ruining the entire thing. I reached out to Peter to talk to him about it, and while they do not have a rain check guarantee, his exact words were "Can't let that car be dirty" and a couple days later once it stopped raining his team came out and cleaned the exterior again and threw a coat of wax on it as well.
Genuinely a stand up guy and there will never be another group that touches any
...  more>>
Business Response:

Hey john- we cannot thank you enough for this review and your experiences with us! It's always great having you on a routine program with us ensuring the car stays showroom condition at all time- And also thank you for working with it though it took a few days to get to it with the on and off rain- We appreciate people Who share the experiences

on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2017, 05:04 AM
Peter detailed my car and ruined my in dash navigation system. He told me it happens all the time and promised to replace my unit. He steam cleaned my navigation system now I have no radio, nothing. After giving me the run around for two months he sent me a text saying it was broken before he worked in my car and there was nothing he could do. He is an incompetent liar and I have now has to attain legal counsel to just be made whole again. Don't ever use Peter unless you want your car broken.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2017, 02:03 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2017, 05:01 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2016, 03:12 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2016, 06:10 AM
Peter and his team of highly skilled retailers have been taking care of my cars for over a year now. Peter always goes above and beyond to make sure my cars look better than brand new!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Colin, we hope to continue servicing your vehicles for years to come.

on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2016, 01:10 AM
The Best In Vegas Hands down !
Attention to detail is what he does best
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:10 AM
Literally the best detail I've gotten, they came right to my house and finished in about 30 minutes while I was playing halo. Didn't even have to get up.... they really added a superior quality and made my car look better than when I bought it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.