Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bankruptcy Law Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|North Miami, FL 33161 United States

10800 Biscayne Blvd, Ste 925, North Miami, FL 33161 United States

(305) 340-2550

http://www.miamipersonalbankruptcylawyer.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(109) · Legal

351 SW 136th Ave Ste 202

(954) 440-2000
5.0
(12) · Legal

9990 SW 77th Ave Suite 215

(305) 359-5049
5.0
(26) · Legal

2601 S Bayshore Dr Suite 1010

(305) 375-6500
5.0
(6) · Legal

10100 W Sample Rd #323

(954) 603-2895
5.0
(15) · Legal

1000 Brickell Ave #600

(786) 785-2555
5.0
(40) · Legal

121 Alhambra Plaza #1500

(305) 661-1200
About

More about The Bankruptcy Law Clinic The Bankruptcy Law Clinic can help you get your finances under control. Let's talk, if you're looking for Miami, FL Debt Bankruptcy Attorneys who can find a solution for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Billy N. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Billy N. on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2012, 17:21 PM
This letter is to you know what a help you and your office were to me in filling my bankruptcy starting from beginning to the end, no question was left unanswered. I was treated very well by everyone in your office. No hidden fees at the end of my case which so many bankruptcy clinics fail to inform you of rigthaway. I would recommend this firm in handling anyone's bankruptcy. Angain thank you and your staff.
David C. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
David C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2012, 01:13 AM
Thank you very much for your legal services and guidance through my bankruptcy proceedings. You and your staff turned an extremely difficult situation into one which was both understandable and manageable. Your manner and courtesy made it easy to discuss very personal matters and your assistance in keeping me organized and on-track was invaluable. Your advice proved to be correct and allowed me to go through the process with dignity and to finally put this nigthmare behind me. I commend you enough for how you helped me during this very stressful time.
Linda L. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Linda L. on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/05/2012, 18:38 PM
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your professionalism in all aspects of handling my case. I was treated with respect and dignity and really appreciate you and your staff. The thing that impressed me the most was the quick, accurate responses to all my questions. Your expert advice and application of the Law allowed us to complete the bankcruptcy with a minimum of delay and maximum efficiency. I would be more than happy to be listed as a reference to your firm and will gladly advise anyone with needs of your services to seek you as counsel. Thank you.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jesus H. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Jesus H. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/26/2012, 14:43 PM
I want to thank you for all that you and your staff did to help me with the successful chapter 7 filing and recent discharge. As i mentioned, I interviewed five other bankcruptcy attorney before i made the decision to work with you. My ultimate decision came down to two factors, which were 1.) You personally spent time with me to understand my situation and provide helpful advice, whereas other attorneys made me feel like a product on an assembly line, and 2.) You quoted a price up front and assured me there woldn't be any additional fees or unexpected expenses. You followed through on everything as initially discussed, and I have been impressed with your professionalism and helpfulness from day one. As a businessperson, the highest compliment I can pay someone is to refer the to my network of friends and associates thar may benefit from your sevices, and that's exactly what I've done. Thanks again for everything.
Paul H. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Paul H. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/18/2012, 09:50 AM
Thank you all so much for all your help amd understanding. I don't know what I would have done without all of you. I thought that bankcruptcy meant losing everything but it has given me more than you will ever know. I feel so much better.
Rachel W. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Rachel W. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/12/2012, 14:35 PM
I want to truely Thank the Bellinson Law Firm for taking the time out to work with me, and giving me a new beginning of Hope. I would gladly recommend them to the Bellinson Law Firm.
Christ C. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Christ C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2012, 02:32 AM
We appreciate time spent in the explanation of the procedures and advising. We are very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism you handle the case in every step from beginning to end. We appreciate the way your firm handle this case to a swift and favorable conclusion. Than you so much helping us get a fresh start. We strongly recommend your services without hesitation.
Jeri C. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Jeri C. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 12:23 PM
Thanks to all of you from the bottom of our hearts for all you have done for us. Your Professional Knowledge has given us a brighter outlook on the rest of our lives.We will never forget what you have done to ease the pain we were going through. God bless each and every one of you.
Ted L. review for The Bankruptcy Law Clinic
Ted L. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2012, 01:34 AM
Filing for bankruptcy has always been considered taboo, like having to wear a scarlet letter and live in shame for 7 years. However, I saw no othe option, and I was willing to wear the scarlet letter because I preferred to live with some peace of mind as opposed to having to work two or three jobs just to my credit card interest rates. I was referred to Andrew Bellinson by a friend. I walked into his office with anxienty, short of breath, worried, and I walked out of there with a smile, with hope, like a huge weight had been lifted off me. Andrew was very understanding, down to earth and helped me explain everything in a simple manner. He did not complicate things any further. The promtness of the whole process left me in awe, from the moment we filed until my case was heard by the Court, it went by so quick that I couldn't believe it. I thank adrew and his staff for helping me out in such dark moment in my life and for shedding some light on my situation. I highly recommend him for any bankcruptcy matter you may be considering
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.