Logo White
Watch Demo

The Backyard Artisan, An LLC

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Surprise, AZ 85374

17952 N 170th Ln, Surprise, AZ 85374

(623) 986-2032

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Cabinet Technologies
5.0
(18) · Contractors

8552 N Dysart Rd 200- D

(623) 935-3434

About

30 yr. former state reg. builder/remodeler, state lic. journeyman plumber & residential electrician. home maintenance and repairs. custom cornhole board designing/building. custom artisan products.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 10:16 AM
Great company highly recommend. Quality craftsmanship!
Melissa Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 09:06 AM
I used this company to build a kitchen board. He did an amazing job and his pricing is extremely fair, especially for the quality work he does
MamaCj June on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:12 AM
Use Marc for your handyman needs!!! My experience was great. I hired him to hang several outside blinds...after doing the first one and finding out how poorly they were made I decided I didn't want them hung. No problem for Marc...apologized profusely and didn't even charge me for the trip or time he spent working on the project. Thanks Marc, I appreciated your efforts. I'll absolutely be recommending you to friends!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Taylor Pendleton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:22 AM
We had a great experience and will def be using him future projects ! He can do anything !
Krystal Lux Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:44 AM
He was friendly and so helpful with a small project we weren’t able to complete ourselves. He responded and worked quickly to get it done. We will definitely call him for any future projects!
Kim Harris Ceplenski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:23 AM
Highly recommend! Great guy! Great work! Fantastic. So glad I called him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.