Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Altman Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|North Miami, FL 33161 United States

10800 Biscayne Blvd Suite 700, Ste 700, North Miami, FL 33161 United States

(305) 373-3730

https://altmanlawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(109) · Legal

351 SW 136th Ave Ste 202

(954) 440-2000
5.0
(12) · Legal

9990 SW 77th Ave Suite 215

(305) 359-5049
5.0
(26) · Legal

2601 S Bayshore Dr Suite 1010

(305) 375-6500
5.0
(6) · Legal

10100 W Sample Rd #323

(954) 603-2895
5.0
(15) · Legal

1000 Brickell Ave #600

(786) 785-2555
5.0
(40) · Legal

121 Alhambra Plaza #1500

(305) 661-1200
About

We are a Personal Injury Law Firm located in Miami handling serious injury, traumatic brain injury and wrongful death cases in Florida. Our office is located minutes away from Miami, North Miami, Miami Shores, North Miami Beach, Aventura and South Beach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grant Beck review for The Altman Law Firm
Grant Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:10 AM
Grant Beck review for The Altman Law Firm
Grant Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:04 AM
Ruben James review for The Altman Law Firm
Ruben James on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:17 AM
Best Law Firm in Florida, I personally will be giving out your cards and phone number to every person I know. Extremely pleased with the great job and customer care, as well as fast response and getting the job done right. Again THANK YOU!! for your service!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Wanda Roberts review for The Altman Law Firm
Wanda Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:59 AM
Jeffery Altman is a kind and thoughtful human being that has been very generous with patience and kindness. I appreciate all that he does no matter what life brings.
Susanna Määttä review for The Altman Law Firm
Susanna Määttä on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 12:48 PM
Susanna Haider review for The Altman Law Firm
Susanna Haider on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 16:00 PM
Hugo Rodriguez review for The Altman Law Firm
Hugo Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:44 AM
The Altman Law Firm keeps producing outstanding results for his clients. Everyone who I have referred to the ALF has commented on his professionalism, tenacity and commitment. Of course, each was ecstatic with their results.
Jovanni Belizaire review for The Altman Law Firm
Jovanni Belizaire on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:17 AM
It was a pleasure talking to Mr. Altman as we reach the end of the case he still remain in contact with his clients and update us with the result. I was very pleased and I Will definitely recommend him to friends and families.
Zina Boulahia review for The Altman Law Firm
Zina Boulahia on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 13:05 PM
I had a bicycle accident with a car that hit me, so I went to Altman Law Firm and asked them to take care my case. I am very satisfied with the results and I recommend them. They are very professional and they efficiently fought for my case. Thank you to Jeffrey Altman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.