Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The 501

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
46 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21201

501 W Franklin St, Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 314-1600

https://www.501franklin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

The 501 is positioned in an exceptionally superior and convenient location. The 501 is only a few steps from the University of Maryland campus, making it the ideal location for students, faculty and staff. You won't need a vehicle to enjoy living here. The 501 offers a short walk to restaurants, shops and nightlife of Downtown Baltimore and the Inner harbor. And when you want to venture out a little further, The 501 is right next to the local metro, making it as easy for residents to get where ever they want to go. Or use of the Zip Cars we have on-site inside our garage. There's no better place to call home in Downtown Baltimore.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
46 reviews
527
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/17/2021, 12:11 PM
I would like to take a moment to say thank you to Jeri, the APM at The 501 for always providing excellent customer service and going above and beyond to make my residency here worthwhile. From the rapport that she’s built with my roommate and I since when we first moved here in 2019 until now. This was our first apartment and I can truly say it was a great choice.
Nijah B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 15:05 PM
I have been a resident for 4 years now and have no complaints. Affordable apartment located downtown with free Wi-Fi access!!!! The staff always respond to any service request I put in timely and efficient. Also I love the hardwood floors and updated appliances it really makes the apartment look very luxury. The cost is probably one of the best bargains you will get for the downtown area.
Josh Hemingway on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:31 AM
I can’t believe what these people did to me I honestly couldn’t believe what I was hearing. They were super friendly and responded quickly when I inquired about a possible rental. However, that quickly changed once I submitted the application and when they literally just stole 150 dollars from me. They did not return any calls or even bother to answer once they received my 150 dollars. And to top it off, when I finally got a hold of someone ( who of course wasn’t the property manager go figure) and he told me that the application fee is not refundable after 2 days which was not was I was initially told. They still have not had the decency to call me and even inform me that I was not approved or denied. These are the most unprofessional people I have ever dealt with. They are just criminals simply put. They are just collecting application fees without any attempt to rent because of The current pandemic and the eviction orders. Because they cannot get rent from a number of their tenants, they are just stealing application fees from vulnerable people. I am going to look into possible legal action. It’s insane they still after almost 2 months have not even returned a call. What a bunch of scam artists. If anyone else who is reading this has had this happened to you, please few free to message me, because we will get or money back one way or another
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
John Preston on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 10:47 AM
The tour was phenomal, the apartments was clean and well shown. The associates that work there was politely and well diverse with the details of the requirements to get and keep the apartment.
Kimani Naaka on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:01 AM
Wonderfully located to enjoy the CenterCity District.
Ashley Paris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 11:00 AM
Shout out to the team at The 501. The team at this community has truly done an amazing job at making the property a fun place to call home. Great job to the entire team, both office and maintenance!
Michelle Spain Brunson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 13:51 PM
Shout Out to The 501! We were just perusing some of our sister sites through the Dolben website and found this lovely community! The availability of bicycle storage, the fact that you offer the option of a furnished apartment, that resident lounge and of course your amazing location are just a few of the things that make this property a wonderful place for your lucky residents to call home! You can be sure that if any of our residents, friends or acquaintances are looking to the Baltimore, MD area we will be sure to recommend that they check you out! Keep up the great work over there! #Dolben #WoodviewAtLegacyFarms #The501 #ApartmentLivingAtItsBest #TheDifferenceIsDolben
Jonae Queen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 14:51 PM
Nijah Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.